Here’s what Ken H had to say about Energetic Nutrition
5 stars
Ken H - AB, Canada 03 Jan 2012
This was the fastest order I have ever received. Some times I wait 2 weeks for orders from the US. Some companies use a third party to do the shipping and they are difficult to contact.
If your products are as good as your service I will be back for more.
Regards.
K Hiltz
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

Energetic Nutrition Reviews and Overall Ratings

Energetic Nutrition has received the following ratings and reviews from 5246 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Energetic Nutrition

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer B - ON, Canada 14 Jun 2013

First time making a purchase off this site. I really enjoyed all the information it had provided on each product. The only thing I found alittle expensive was the shipping. I also wish the website told you that if you live in Canada you also have to pay a duty charge when the package gets delivered so add another $** onto your purchase. So overall it was very expensive for shipping.

5 stars
jolene - OR, United States 26 Sep 2012

your sales person said to wait on a big order till this month as this product was going on sale, i appreciate that one!

5 stars
Bonnie - MD, United States 21 Oct 2011

I have enjoyed several years of satisfied service from Energetic Nutrition. Thanks.

5 stars
Russ 21 Jul 2013

excellent

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 29 Jul 2011

Order often, always with no problems, very fast service. I once called for some advice, the staff was very friendly and gave me some great suggestions. Thank you.

5 stars
Victorine 02 Sep 2011


I was excited to receive the 7 serum sample for a try,but I was dissapointed of some containing Propylene Glycol and that the best products such as Hyaluronic acid is at end of the list, meaning that this has only a small amount!
I love the Eye geland the Hydra B5 Gel.

5 stars
aaron - AZ, United States 30 Jun 2011

I've been shopping on this site for several years, and have always had great experiences. Orders have always arrived on time, been accurate, and the prices are good. I would easily recommend them to friends and business associates.

5 stars
maria b - NY, United States 05 May 2013

great products and fine service!

>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!