Here’s what Ken H had to say about Energetic Nutrition
5 stars
Ken H - AB, Canada 03 Jan 2012
This was the fastest order I have ever received. Some times I wait 2 weeks for orders from the US. Some companies use a third party to do the shipping and they are difficult to contact.
If your products are as good as your service I will be back for more.
Regards.
K Hiltz
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

Energetic Nutrition Reviews and Overall Ratings

Energetic Nutrition has received the following ratings and reviews from 5176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Energetic Nutrition

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

5 stars
Stacy - CA, United States 03 Jun 2011

No comments. How could I be happier! Great service all-around!

5 stars
Olivia - NY, United States 20 Mar 2014

love your products! Once I am more financially situated, I plan on being a long term customer.

5 stars
Tom H - NY, United States 09 Jul 2011

Product information is well organized and written. Checkout procedure is streamlined. When I had to go back to correct a mistake, I didn't have to re-enter my password!

Delivery took one day longer than I had expected, and it came late in the afternoon, but other than that I had a great experience and enjoyed the free sample of other products!

5 stars
Victorine 19 Aug 2011

It was such a delight to order from Energetic Nutrition. As a Cosmetologist Lecturer, I am impressed with the product ranges for their healthy natural ingredients. I look forward to ordering again.

5 stars
Erlinda L - NY, United States 18 Oct 2013

Excellent!

5 stars
felton p - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

Thanks. I am rarely satisfied with any price I pay, but that doesn't mean that I will discontinue use of your website. My unhappiness with the cost of anything is standard.

5 stars
donald - PA, United States 14 Jun 2011

Quick turnaround, v.good price.

5 stars
jen - IL, United States 26 Aug 2011

exellent

5 stars
Joan J - FL, United States 20 Sep 2011

Great Company, have items that are hard to find and offer product samples with order.

>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!