Here’s what Ashley had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Ashley - SC, United States 05 Jan 2012
My carrier arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with it overall. Good quality carrier!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com
quirkybaby.com
Visit quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah 12 Apr 2014

Thanks a lot for making sure my order got in the mail as soon as possible!

5 stars
Dara - CT, United States 02 Jun 2013

I treated myself to a Mother's Day present; a new wrap! I was so impressed with how quickly I received my order. I ordered it May 9th & received it May 10th! What a happy Mother's Day surprise. Thank you QuirkyBaby!!!

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2011

Thanks Jane for your recommendation, I'm very excited to receive my Beco Butterfly so I can start babywearing my little guy again:)

5 stars
Crystal 06 Apr 2014

Thank you for the great prices and the free shipping. I cannot wait to receive my Lillebaby COMPLETE.

5 stars
Maribel F - GA, United States 25 Sep 2011

excellent customer service, extremely fast shipping !!!

5 stars
Jessica - CA, United States 21 May 2013

I especially appreciated that common sense was applied to my order. When I ordered the wrong drool pads for my Pikkolo, Rachel caught it and called to suggest another style that would work. How frustrating would that have been if she hadn't caught it! I also greatly appreciated the commitment to providing the best pricing possible. Rachel went above and beyond what most of us have come to expect for online purchasing. I would confidently highly recommend Quirkybaby to any mama looking for that perfect baby carrier! If I ever need another, I'll look here first!!

5 stars
Liz 23 Dec 2012

I love supporting local/small businesses & am happy to continue to do business with QuirkyBaby under its new management. =)

5 stars
Deb C - PA, United States 04 Jan 2013

It is wonderful, I did it!!! This was a gift, but I know it was received and she loves it.

5 stars
Amanda B - KY, United States 01 Jan 2012

Ordering was easy, free gift is great, and least expensive due to no shipping. Order came quickly and was completely what I expected. I live my new Boba carrier! I would reco this site and I will use it again.

5 stars
Maritza B 15 Apr 2014

We love our new ring sling! Will definitely be ordering again when we're ready to try another carrier. :)

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!