Here’s what Ashley had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Ashley - SC, United States 05 Jan 2012
My carrier arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with it overall. Good quality carrier!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharee 18 Jun 2014

Thank you, Rachel!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

Great experience! If Quirkybaby has the wrap I want when I'm ready for another, that's where I'll buy it!

5 stars
Samantha J R - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

My experience shopping with this company was nothing but positive. I received a quality product with free shipping and a free gift! Thank you so much quirkybaby.com! This website has already been recommended by me to friends, and I will definitely shop here again :-D

5 stars
Kati D - NJ, United States 29 Oct 2012

Quirky baby has great products and the knowledge of Quirky baby's owner is incredible. I love my Ring Sling and would always consider ordering from Quirky baby first in the future!

5 stars
Calen - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Everything from the website User interface, to the customer service and product was wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 stars
Andrea F - AL, United States 13 Sep 2012

Wonderful price and fast shipping.

5 stars
Ashley - MS, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience! I ordered the Beco Gemini and absolutely LOVE it. Fantastic quality, comfortable carrier. Quirky Baby's website helped me pick out the carrier I wanted and offered a fantastic sale... best price on the web and looked for weeks! Great variety of patterns to choose from and super fast response when I emailed them a question. Overall, one of the best online shopping experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Sari - NJ, United States 17 May 2012

Purchased as a gift. All arrived as pictured and in a very timely manner!
Thanks

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!