sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaquie had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Jaquie | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So far my shopping has been a pleasent experience. We'll see how things go from here on. Will the ENTIRE experience be as pleasent? Time will tell!!!
Well, I have now rec'd sink & faucet. Delivery was fast, although there were no directions for installation with the vessel sink. NOT GOOD!and the faucet included instruction for a vessel sink that was not part of the order. AGAIN NOT GOOD!!! I need MY vessel sink instructions!!! I just called Heidi & she is sending me the needed instructions. That's good!!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 628

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Doug V 19 Jan 2016

I needed a smaller than typical sink to pass a city inspection on a project. I could not find one until I
searched your website. Thanks so much and thanks for a quick delivery.

5 Stars

Ron Z 26 May 2015

I spoke with Heidi concerning a question on an item and received great custome service.

5 Stars

Jere P 22 Oct 2014

Heidi has been very helpful in making sure the sink is available and ready to ship.

5 Stars

Susan H 2 Sep 2014

Thanks!

5 Stars

Clifford S 20 Aug 2014

would like more shipping options. I would like it if you shipped UPS as well as Fed-EX.

5 Stars

Jewls T 9 Apr 2014

it was quick and easy and you had the toilet I needed in stock when 4 other places did not have it in stock.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2013

Fast checkout, great prices.

5 Stars

Francina S - MO - United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 Stars

Rose J 22 Jan 2013

I wish that pic would come up on the wish list so that you could compare items visually side by side.

5 Stars

Pat B 9 Dec 2012

We'll see when the product is delivered. Would like a better in depth description of the unit...i.e. real wood or MDF, type of construction, etc.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016