sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaquie had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Jaquie | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So far my shopping has been a pleasent experience. We'll see how things go from here on. Will the ENTIRE experience be as pleasent? Time will tell!!!
Well, I have now rec'd sink & faucet. Delivery was fast, although there were no directions for installation with the vessel sink. NOT GOOD!and the faucet included instruction for a vessel sink that was not part of the order. AGAIN NOT GOOD!!! I need MY vessel sink instructions!!! I just called Heidi & she is sending me the needed instructions. That's good!!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 670

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

James K - VT - United States 16 Nov 2015

Excellent so far. Very clear descriptions. Dimensions of products easy to access.

5 Stars

Ron Z 26 May 2015

I spoke with Heidi concerning a question on an item and received great custome service.

5 Stars

Susan H 2 Sep 2014

Thanks!

5 Stars

Clifford S 20 Aug 2014

would like more shipping options. I would like it if you shipped UPS as well as Fed-EX.

5 Stars

Lucia 23 May 2014

Till now the process look easy!

5 Stars

claudia g 27 Mar 2014

had trouble finding this sink in stores or on-line glad you had it, as i believe it is to be discontinued by kohler. It was very simple to place my order thus far

5 Stars

Sandy L 5 Jan 2014

My only complaint is that I could not ascertain that the various items would be compatible.

5 Stars

Esther S 19 Sep 2013

If you can recommend a pea trap and sink faucet that might go well with this sink, that would be greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

Marian C - LA - United States 3 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 Stars

Keith S 13 Jan 2013

Once I have the sink and all is good I would definately reccommend site. I found you by displays at a store called "The Tile Shop" They have great displays and told me where to go to find the products, which was your site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017