sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaquie had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Jaquie | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So far my shopping has been a pleasent experience. We'll see how things go from here on. Will the ENTIRE experience be as pleasent? Time will tell!!!
Well, I have now rec'd sink & faucet. Delivery was fast, although there were no directions for installation with the vessel sink. NOT GOOD!and the faucet included instruction for a vessel sink that was not part of the order. AGAIN NOT GOOD!!! I need MY vessel sink instructions!!! I just called Heidi & she is sending me the needed instructions. That's good!!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 635

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

michaila p 12 Oct 2015

clear comprehensive pictures and specs.

5 Stars

Jere P 22 Oct 2014

Heidi has been very helpful in making sure the sink is available and ready to ship.

5 Stars

Clifford S 20 Aug 2014

would like more shipping options. I would like it if you shipped UPS as well as Fed-EX.

5 Stars

stephen n 19 Aug 2014

Excellent

5 Stars

Kristin B 6 Aug 2014

Very helpful customer service rep

5 Stars

Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 Stars

Lucia 23 May 2014

Till now the process look easy!

5 Stars

Joe 22 Nov 2013

good, quality products at a reasonable price. easy to navigate web site, excellent customer service from Heidi Friedman

5 Stars

Rose J 22 Jan 2013

I wish that pic would come up on the wish list so that you could compare items visually side by side.

5 Stars

Katie 1 Oct 2012

I ordered the same sink a week ago and had problems with billing address. I talked to Heidi and she sorted everything out. Got my sink within a week. Fast shipping. Looking forward for this sink too. I forgot to order 2.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016