Here’s what a customer had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2011
You had what I wanted and needed
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1733 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
George V - OH, United States 15 Oct 2012

I bought animal and fish long sleeve t-shirts for grandson,great looking shirts and I will buy again.

5 stars
Beverly R 11 Nov 2014

All your horse t-shirts look great! :) I am very satisfied with my purchase and will let friends and family know too. Glad I found Mytshirtdesigns. :)

5 stars
Helen C 20 Dec 2011

All the shirts I got are beautifull and they are a good fit. I am very happy with them

5 stars
Morgan - OH, United States 17 May 2012

I like it and interest beautiful print t-shirt

5 stars
Kathy E - PA, United States 08 Jan 2012

Great selection of t-shirts

5 stars
cecil c - CA, United States 04 Dec 2012

nice,fast shipping.

5 stars
Robert V - OH, United States 11 Apr 2013

Great Selection

5 stars
Melanie H 12 Dec 2012

I love the ease of process and product.

5 stars
Julie W - NE, United States 13 Dec 2012

I'm giving my grandchildren yearly passes to their local zoos for Christmas and have been searching for appropriate t-shirts to include with the gifts! Thanks -- your t-shirt selection was perfect -- you just made my day!

5 stars
Toni M - AZ, United States 08 May 2012

My 3 year old grandson is really into dinosaurs right now. Found your shirts online, at a great price, compared to anything else I found. The graphic is exactly what I was looking for and it's a good quality shirt. I got him the size 2-4 and it fits him perfectly with a little room to spare.

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!