Here’s what a customer had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2011
You had what I wanted and needed
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1444 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert C - TN, United States 21 Nov 2013

Excellent!

5 stars
Stewart C - UT, United States 19 Oct 2012

Its been great...need more choices though, but either than that it was great experience. thank you

5 stars
Sandee F - TX, United States 05 Nov 2013

Short and sweet and hard to beat!!!

The tee that I purchased came in great condition and I am giving this to my older son for Christmas. I'm so glad I found this particular shirt and it will be such a surprise when he opens it for Christmas next month.

I'm probably going to get one for myself too.

5 stars
Leticia - FL, United States 02 Mar 2012

We have a DPO/APO address and myshirtdesigns was very helpful in providing confirmation that delivery could be made here. We also received the order very promptly so we look forward to purchasing more specialty items from this merchant. Two thumbs up!

5 stars
Sallie - CA, United States 30 Sep 2012

The childrens sizes were a bit small for normal sizes in stores.

5 stars
Diana B 10 Feb 2014

Love the different designs! Had been to 4 other websites. Your prices are reasonable. Thank you.

5 stars
Rene C - AL, United States 09 Dec 2013

Thanks that was easy.

5 stars
Marilyn K - WI, United States 18 Jul 2013

I needed the night shirts to be larger than what I ordered. Would be nice to have sizes rather than one size fits all.

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!