Here’s what a customer had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2011
You had what I wanted and needed
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1872 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
david y 30 Apr 2014

great shirts

5 stars
Shirley C - FL, United States 26 Nov 2013

Found everything I needed and more...

5 stars
DionataSuarez - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

Easy and convenient the whole experience was easy and fast. I will recommend it to any one. My child is very pleased with the shirts purchased and I will be buying more in the near future.

5 stars
Joann F - MO, United States 20 Feb 2013

Great shirts!!! I really like them, in fact I ordered 3 more.

5 stars
Helen M 07 Jul 2014

It was awesomw!

5 stars
Myrna R - LA, United States 26 Mar 2012

I was very satisifed with the service I received from Mytshirtdesigns. This was my second order from them, they were very prompt with the order and also helping with any questions you may have. To me they are a good company to do business with. Thanks for your attitude towards your customers. Keep it up always! I will order again!!!!!!

5 stars
Roger G - HI, United States 12 Jun 2012

First order we shall see

The shirt is very good and we will be buying more.

5 stars
Ann H 24 Jun 2013

Easy to place order. Fast shipping and good communications to let you know that order was shipped and on its way.

5 stars
Dick N - UT, United States 05 Oct 2012

These people make a very good shirt; for the money. I will
buy from them again.

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!