Here’s what a customer had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2011
You had what I wanted and needed
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mytshirtdesigns.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 stars
Morgan - OH, United States 17 May 2012

I like it and interest beautiful print t-shirt

5 stars
desmond a - TX, United States 02 Feb 2013

great design . unique different
my daughter really loved the shirts design.she is a very special girl and she got some special t-shirts she loved.
thanks for making her happy and feel special.

5 stars
Anne M - CA, United States 21 Nov 2013

Beautiful website - just came back from AZ visiting a friend who has a wolf rescue - and found a close facsimile (sp?)to my Nikka,.

**.**.**

Love it - it's WAY big but will put it in the shrinker machine as my kids sued to call it. Would have liked the front type zipper - do you carry those?

Many thanks and have a nice Thanksgiving.

Anne Magnolia

5 stars
Heather G - OK, United States 30 Jan 2013

I love the selection of horse tee shirts

5 stars
Christine S - NY, United States 14 Mar 2012

You have the best prices around.

5 stars
Cynthia B 29 May 2014

good transaction, good products, received quickly, reasonable price.

5 stars
Pat P - PA, United States 07 May 2012

Tee-shirts were of excellent quality. They arrived quickly and were even better than expected. Very happy with shopping experience and shope here again. Thank you.

5 stars
Otto H. A - ID, United States 29 Aug 2013

Had what I was looking for, good job and I found other items as well.

5 stars
Jeanne B - CA, United States 11 Nov 2012

Extremely please with my order and with the whole experience. Good choices and timely delivery.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

good

>Visit mytshirtdesigns.com >See More mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!