mytshirtdesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about mytshirtdesigns.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

You had what I wanted and needed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mytshirtdesigns.com

mytshirtdesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,999

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mytshirtdesigns.com
Other Customer Reviews for mytshirtdesigns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Nov 2015

good

5 Stars

Sheldon C 20 Oct 2015

Had never heard of this company before but seems to have great items at reasonable prices,Hope to do business agrain.

5 Stars

Pedro 24 Sep 2015

I'm looking for more selections in T-Shirts, Dress Shirts, Hoodies that are really colorful and creative. (Nature, Wildlife, all kinds of assorted designs.) Designed patterns that cover the whole shirt and not just a small area. Example: $100 dollar bills or music notes covering an entire hoodie from top to bottom.

5 Stars

Roberta Karen C - CA - United States 10 Aug 2015

I was contacted to say that one t-shirt was on back order. But to my surprise all 3 shirts arrived together in a very short amount of time. The diverse designs and colors are fantastic! Thank you.

5 Stars

Barbara B 9 Aug 2015

I was very happy when I found your site.I wanted to order some t's for my little cousin's. It was fun ,you have such a good varity to choose from.I will be back. Barb Blowers

5 Stars

Shirley M 11 Jul 2015

Love the selections

5 Stars

Joy - VA - United States 5 Jun 2015

Ordering was easy and customer service was great.

5 Stars

Scott M - NJ - United States 18 Feb 2015

cool shirts!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016