r2awatches.com Customer Review

Here's what Carlos B had to say about r2awatches.com

Carlos B | Submitted 22 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

This is the second watch I ordered from you. I am very pleased with my overall experience on both occasion from the quality of the product themselves to the delivery timeframe.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit r2awatches.com

r2awatches.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About r2awatches.com
Other Customer Reviews for r2awatches.com

5 Stars

Richard D 21 May 2015

Easy from tablet not able to do from my Android phone.

5 Stars

Steve Adams Owner of Watch Time F 14 May 2015

first class all the way
I didnt' see much Zavtra info

5 Stars

Ronald E B 17 Mar 2015

Easy and fast service, I love the quality, and fast service, amazing price out of over 200 timepieces I will now start my newest collection, I am pleased and impressed.

5 Stars

Steven C - PA - United States 18 Feb 2015

The website was easy to use.I actually found out about this particular timepiece on Watchintyme.com.Not a member,but frequently go on their site. Cool watch with a movement that the company will never produce again.Added this timepieces to my numerous collection which I don't have a Russian mechanical movement,but know I have.

5 Stars

Alice W 18 Feb 2015

I have been a repeat customer, having bought a few watches! What do you think? I have great confidence and trust in the company and its products!

5 Stars

Michael A. D 17 Feb 2015

I think it should have been pointed out that the only way to set the date is to keep winding the hands around till you get the right date. This is the first watch that I ever got like that. While it was not an expensive watch, comparing it to other mechanical watches that I spent $200.00 on I felt it fell a little short of those watches in quality and value.

5 Stars

Graham A 29 Dec 2014

Always easy to deal with R2A

5 Stars

George M 15 Dec 2014

Happy to see Michael Davis working with you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018