ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 63

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

jr 13 Feb 2017

very fast magento server

5 Stars

IzyShoes 16 Sep 2016

I consider my self very lucky that I choose Properhost for magento hosting.
My business is growing safely along them.

Properhost is always giving solutions to all my problems and concerns regarding my magento site and advising me about best practices to follow.

5 Stars

Michael H - TN - United States 23 Feb 2016

Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.

5 Stars

Rave-Nation - WY - United States 29 Jun 2015

For years I dealt with poor server performance (VPS) and even worse technical support at a variety of hosting companies including Hostgator. Recently I switched to Properhost, and am extremely satisfied.

The server they have me on is configured with all the latest software, and optimized to boost the speed of my Magento store. In fact according to gtmetrix and other site load time checkers, my site is loading in 3-4 seconds. Compared to 6-7 second load time before using Properhost!

On top of the excellent load times, I have never experienced such experienced technical support. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and with quick response times too! At first I was concerned about not having phone support available, but the email support is far better than I had even imagined was possible.

Overall, Properhost is the best hosting company I have experienced in the last 7 years. I would absolutely recommend them for your hosting needs!

5 Stars

Rudi - MI - United States 14 Jan 2014

Very impressed with their process. Getting a server is easy. Good support for questions.

Most impressed with the blazing fast response times from their SSD drive servers. It really makes a difference for our Magento based site. We will be transitioning more of our servers to Properhost.

We experienced a 1 hour delay when contacting Properhost through their chat service. Our question was quickly resolved after that delay.

5 Stars

Kiki K - Babel - Indonesia 13 Dec 2013

Magento Basic hosting has amazing speed load, my web become faster and until now I never had any issue at all. I really glad that I'm choosing this company to handle my website. Superb service

5 Stars

Björn F 19 Nov 2013

The support is oustanding and the prices are great, will never look for another hosting company!

5 Stars

ZawGyi M - Yangon - Myanmar 5 Oct 2013

So far, I'm looking for the best Magento hosting provider. Now, I found it from "Properhost". Customer support teams are really grate responding and attention to my problem. I'm really appreciate to they are customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017