ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 59

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Tom G - Derby - United Kingdom 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

5 Stars

Simon W 11 Jun 2015

From time to time we need support.

Always fast and good and useful informative answers to chat. The same if we start a support case . Thank you !!

Although we are not technical people , we feel stupid never in contact with your support or sales department .

Thank you , you make me to save a lot of headaches !!

Best Regards

Simon W

5 Stars

Jay - QC - Canada 20 Mar 2014

Proper Host are absolute professionals, had an issue with the website, I got on their live chat and they fixed it pronto, thanks big time

5 Stars

Marcos V - São Paulo - Brasil 12 Feb 2014

Eu estou feliz com o trabalho da ProperHost. O desempenho é fantastico!

5 Stars

Genc 26 Nov 2013

Properhost support is great. Some times I mess up with my site, but they're always available to help out and solve every issue I create.
Thank you guys. Happy to choose you :)

5 Stars

Björn F 19 Nov 2013

The support is oustanding and the prices are great, will never look for another hosting company!

5 Stars

YG - NY - United States 8 Oct 2013

I've been with Properhost for years and everything for the most part has been smooth sailing. The few times that I needed their help for anything, they've always been responsive and knowlegable

5 Stars

Niklas N 7 Oct 2013

Good service and very fast responses whenever I open a ticket.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017