ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 60

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

steve - NM - United States 10 Jul 2016

This really is a great Magento 2 host, for a very reasonable cost.dtrvr

5 Stars

Jing 23 Nov 2015

There support is amazing, out of this world, would definitely recommend them for hosting services
thanks

5 Stars

Marcos V - São Paulo - Brasil 12 Feb 2014

Eu estou feliz com o trabalho da ProperHost. O desempenho é fantastico!

5 Stars

Björn F 19 Nov 2013

The support is oustanding and the prices are great, will never look for another hosting company!

5 Stars

craigh500 - CA - United States 14 Oct 2013

Overall they provide an incredibly powerful hosting platform and great technical support. I evaluated and tested several other options and this package came as the best value for performance and price.

5 Stars

YG - NY - United States 8 Oct 2013

I've been with Properhost for years and everything for the most part has been smooth sailing. The few times that I needed their help for anything, they've always been responsive and knowlegable

5 Stars

Anna - CA - United States 7 Oct 2013

Always very professional and knowledgable. Never had any problems with support. They do an excellent job.

5 Stars

ZawGyi M - Yangon - Myanmar 5 Oct 2013

So far, I'm looking for the best Magento hosting provider. Now, I found it from "Properhost". Customer support teams are really grate responding and attention to my problem. I'm really appreciate to they are customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017