ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 66

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Giorgos 22 Mar 2017

Excellent support, tickets answered to the point and on time.
Small issues occurring have been always resolved.
Plans could be more flexible, but satisfying
General experience excellent and definitely recommended

5 Stars

Uscbe B - istanbul - Turkey 24 Aug 2016

Great service great work! im happy i hope it will be forever.

5 Stars

Simon W 11 Jun 2015

From time to time we need support.

Always fast and good and useful informative answers to chat. The same if we start a support case . Thank you !!

Although we are not technical people , we feel stupid never in contact with your support or sales department .

Thank you , you make me to save a lot of headaches !!

Best Regards

Simon W

5 Stars

Isaias S 22 Jan 2015

Properhost is the best place to host if you need speed and price.

Support is very fast, 100% uptime, no problems at all.

5 Stars

Nammu - AL - Spain 24 Apr 2014

I am a customer since two weeks ago and I am pretty happy. I know that hosting magento and getting fast speed is not an easy task. And I guess there is always room for improvement. I thik they do very well for the price.

5 Stars

Rudi - MI - United States 14 Jan 2014

Very impressed with their process. Getting a server is easy. Good support for questions.

Most impressed with the blazing fast response times from their SSD drive servers. It really makes a difference for our Magento based site. We will be transitioning more of our servers to Properhost.

We experienced a 1 hour delay when contacting Properhost through their chat service. Our question was quickly resolved after that delay.

5 Stars

Ingmar - Normandy - France 14 Nov 2013

I rarely give rave reviews about service but in this case I have to. My Magento shop stopped working after maintenance/upgrade, Andrew from the support team fixed my code in minutes immediately after the problem occurred, actual downtime was minutes from the moment the problem was identified. I've been over 3 years with Properhost on Magento Basic plan and I'm staying!

5 Stars

YG - NY - United States 8 Oct 2013

I've been with Properhost for years and everything for the most part has been smooth sailing. The few times that I needed their help for anything, they've always been responsive and knowlegable

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017