ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 66

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Giorgos 22 Mar 2017

Excellent support, tickets answered to the point and on time.
Small issues occurring have been always resolved.
Plans could be more flexible, but satisfying
General experience excellent and definitely recommended

5 Stars

Rafael P - Parana - Brasil 18 Mar 2017

Best host magento

5 Stars

Nammu - AL - Spain 24 Apr 2014

I am a customer since two weeks ago and I am pretty happy. I know that hosting magento and getting fast speed is not an easy task. And I guess there is always room for improvement. I thik they do very well for the price.

5 Stars

Sepan - Vienna - Austria 13 Mar 2014

I really was impressed of the Magento hosting service. I put on a development store which always had speed issues and all of a sudden, they were gone. Properhost provides an amazingly fast hosting environment for very little money. The support was also very helpful in detecting bottlenecks we oversaw in first place. I can recommend this service to everybody!

5 Stars

Vanessa - CA - United States 20 Jan 2014

hi all
Best service and they enthusiastically support
I recommend that if you use one magento , you should choose this hosting service

5 Stars

Michel - global b - RIO DE JANEIRO - BRASIL 12 Dec 2013

I'm very satisfied with their product, and the support. Attend in all ways my necessities.

5 Stars

Björn F 19 Nov 2013

The support is oustanding and the prices are great, will never look for another hosting company!

5 Stars

Ingmar - Normandy - France 14 Nov 2013

I rarely give rave reviews about service but in this case I have to. My Magento shop stopped working after maintenance/upgrade, Andrew from the support team fixed my code in minutes immediately after the problem occurred, actual downtime was minutes from the moment the problem was identified. I've been over 3 years with Properhost on Magento Basic plan and I'm staying!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017