ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

oren 29 Nov 2017

Migration went clear and so far so good!

5 Stars

jr 13 Feb 2017

very fast magento server

5 Stars

Barney - London - United Kingdom 16 Jan 2017

Having used many different web hosts over the years, I've come to find Proper Host to be phenomenal. Ticket reply times are the fastest I've had (sub 10 minutes usually) with good details of explanation/knowledge share along with the assistance to do anything which was a bit too complicated for me to understand. Reliability has been great with no outtages or slow load times. So really great experience so far!

5 Stars

Tom G - Derby - United Kingdom 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

5 Stars

steve - NM - United States 10 Jul 2016

This really is a great Magento 2 host, for a very reasonable cost.dtrvr

5 Stars

Isaias S 22 Jan 2015

Properhost is the best place to host if you need speed and price.

Support is very fast, 100% uptime, no problems at all.

5 Stars

Georgios - AL - Greece 10 Apr 2014

From the first moment, assistance to all questions and problems was perfect and this is what values the most for my case.
I moved to properhost to improve speed of my magento store and comparing to other solutions the result comparing to the cost is almost fair. I am saying almost fair because I believe memcahced option should be included as free option for all packages like offered from other hosting providers, considering also that the external full page cache service is included only for the first year.
As conclusion I will easily recommend Properhost magento hosting for shop owners that can not afford the cost of a fast VPS. I beleive that dedicated servers hosting will be perfect on properhost too.

5 Stars

YG - NY - United States 8 Oct 2013

I've been with Properhost for years and everything for the most part has been smooth sailing. The few times that I needed their help for anything, they've always been responsive and knowlegable

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018