ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 63

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Giorgos 22 Mar 2017

Excellent support, tickets answered to the point and on time.
Small issues occurring have been always resolved.
Plans could be more flexible, but satisfying
General experience excellent and definitely recommended

5 Stars

Uscbe B - istanbul - Turkey 24 Aug 2016

Great service great work! im happy i hope it will be forever.

5 Stars

Rave-Nation - WY - United States 29 Jun 2015

For years I dealt with poor server performance (VPS) and even worse technical support at a variety of hosting companies including Hostgator. Recently I switched to Properhost, and am extremely satisfied.

The server they have me on is configured with all the latest software, and optimized to boost the speed of my Magento store. In fact according to gtmetrix and other site load time checkers, my site is loading in 3-4 seconds. Compared to 6-7 second load time before using Properhost!

On top of the excellent load times, I have never experienced such experienced technical support. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and with quick response times too! At first I was concerned about not having phone support available, but the email support is far better than I had even imagined was possible.

Overall, Properhost is the best hosting company I have experienced in the last 7 years. I would absolutely recommend them for your hosting needs!

5 Stars

Jay - QC - Canada 20 Mar 2014

Proper Host are absolute professionals, had an issue with the website, I got on their live chat and they fixed it pronto, thanks big time

5 Stars

Marcos V - São Paulo - Brasil 12 Feb 2014

Eu estou feliz com o trabalho da ProperHost. O desempenho é fantastico!

5 Stars

Rudi - MI - United States 14 Jan 2014

Very impressed with their process. Getting a server is easy. Good support for questions.

Most impressed with the blazing fast response times from their SSD drive servers. It really makes a difference for our Magento based site. We will be transitioning more of our servers to Properhost.

We experienced a 1 hour delay when contacting Properhost through their chat service. Our question was quickly resolved after that delay.

5 Stars

Kim 15 Dec 2013

Exceptional customer service

5 Stars

Yasmin - Istanbul - Turkey 20 Nov 2013

I signed up with Properhost for Shared Magento hosting for our magento store. Speed is much faster then what I am used to from other shared hosting packages. Transfer of the website was smooth. So far I am a very happy customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017