ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about ProperHost.com

Michael H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from ProperHost.com:

Thanks for the kind words! Although we are not the cheapest, especially with Magento it tends to be true, you get what you pay for.
--ProperHost.com

Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 66

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Barney - London - United Kingdom 16 Jan 2017

Having used many different web hosts over the years, I've come to find Proper Host to be phenomenal. Ticket reply times are the fastest I've had (sub 10 minutes usually) with good details of explanation/knowledge share along with the assistance to do anything which was a bit too complicated for me to understand. Reliability has been great with no outtages or slow load times. So really great experience so far!

5 Stars

Tom G - Derby - United Kingdom 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

5 Stars

Simon W 11 Jun 2015

From time to time we need support.

Always fast and good and useful informative answers to chat. The same if we start a support case . Thank you !!

Although we are not technical people , we feel stupid never in contact with your support or sales department .

Thank you , you make me to save a lot of headaches !!

Best Regards

Simon W

5 Stars

Georgios - AL - Greece 10 Apr 2014

From the first moment, assistance to all questions and problems was perfect and this is what values the most for my case.
I moved to properhost to improve speed of my magento store and comparing to other solutions the result comparing to the cost is almost fair. I am saying almost fair because I believe memcahced option should be included as free option for all packages like offered from other hosting providers, considering also that the external full page cache service is included only for the first year.
As conclusion I will easily recommend Properhost magento hosting for shop owners that can not afford the cost of a fast VPS. I beleive that dedicated servers hosting will be perfect on properhost too.

5 Stars

Sepan - Vienna - Austria 13 Mar 2014

I really was impressed of the Magento hosting service. I put on a development store which always had speed issues and all of a sudden, they were gone. Properhost provides an amazingly fast hosting environment for very little money. The support was also very helpful in detecting bottlenecks we oversaw in first place. I can recommend this service to everybody!

5 Stars

Tobias - gavleborg - sweden 9 Jan 2014

Awesome service. I've been having a few issues with my store and they've been more then helpfull in about 10minutes everything ive been having an issue with has been fixed!

5 Stars

Kim 15 Dec 2013

Exceptional customer service

5 Stars

Richard P - QC - Canada 15 Nov 2013

I am happy with the prompt service of ProperHost. Thay have done more than expected with our hosting!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017