ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about ProperHost.com

Michael H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from ProperHost.com:

Thanks for the kind words! Although we are not the cheapest, especially with Magento it tends to be true, you get what you pay for.
--ProperHost.com

Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 64

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

jr 13 Feb 2017

very fast magento server

5 Stars

IzyShoes 16 Sep 2016

I consider my self very lucky that I choose Properhost for magento hosting.
My business is growing safely along them.

Properhost is always giving solutions to all my problems and concerns regarding my magento site and advising me about best practices to follow.

5 Stars

Yacov 2 Oct 2015

I just left blueHost because of your better server and better service !
Pleas keep do like you did till now

5 Stars

Georgios - AL - Greece 10 Apr 2014

From the first moment, assistance to all questions and problems was perfect and this is what values the most for my case.
I moved to properhost to improve speed of my magento store and comparing to other solutions the result comparing to the cost is almost fair. I am saying almost fair because I believe memcahced option should be included as free option for all packages like offered from other hosting providers, considering also that the external full page cache service is included only for the first year.
As conclusion I will easily recommend Properhost magento hosting for shop owners that can not afford the cost of a fast VPS. I beleive that dedicated servers hosting will be perfect on properhost too.

5 Stars

Genc 26 Nov 2013

Properhost support is great. Some times I mess up with my site, but they're always available to help out and solve every issue I create.
Thank you guys. Happy to choose you :)

5 Stars

Richard P - QC - Canada 15 Nov 2013

I am happy with the prompt service of ProperHost. Thay have done more than expected with our hosting!

5 Stars

craigh500 - CA - United States 14 Oct 2013

Overall they provide an incredibly powerful hosting platform and great technical support. I evaluated and tested several other options and this package came as the best value for performance and price.

5 Stars

Niklas N 7 Oct 2013

Good service and very fast responses whenever I open a ticket.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017