ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about ProperHost.com

Michael H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from ProperHost.com:

Thanks for the kind words! Although we are not the cheapest, especially with Magento it tends to be true, you get what you pay for.
--ProperHost.com

Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Rafael P - Parana - Brasil 18 Mar 2017

Best host magento

5 Stars

jr 13 Feb 2017

very fast magento server

5 Stars

Barney - London - United Kingdom 16 Jan 2017

Having used many different web hosts over the years, I've come to find Proper Host to be phenomenal. Ticket reply times are the fastest I've had (sub 10 minutes usually) with good details of explanation/knowledge share along with the assistance to do anything which was a bit too complicated for me to understand. Reliability has been great with no outtages or slow load times. So really great experience so far!

5 Stars

Rudi - MI - United States 14 Jan 2014

Very impressed with their process. Getting a server is easy. Good support for questions.

Most impressed with the blazing fast response times from their SSD drive servers. It really makes a difference for our Magento based site. We will be transitioning more of our servers to Properhost.

We experienced a 1 hour delay when contacting Properhost through their chat service. Our question was quickly resolved after that delay.

5 Stars

Michel - global b - RIO DE JANEIRO - BRASIL 12 Dec 2013

I'm very satisfied with their product, and the support. Attend in all ways my necessities.

5 Stars

Sotirios - Bayern - Deutschland 8 Dec 2013

Super Quick unlocked. Within a few minutes my package was already active. Great, I find that you can configure everything yourself via cPanel :))

5 Stars

Richard P - QC - Canada 15 Nov 2013

I am happy with the prompt service of ProperHost. Thay have done more than expected with our hosting!

5 Stars

YG - NY - United States 8 Oct 2013

I've been with Properhost for years and everything for the most part has been smooth sailing. The few times that I needed their help for anything, they've always been responsive and knowlegable

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017