ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about ProperHost.com

Michael H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from ProperHost.com:

Thanks for the kind words! Although we are not the cheapest, especially with Magento it tends to be true, you get what you pay for.
--ProperHost.com

Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 60

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

jr 13 Feb 2017

very fast magento server

5 Stars

Jing 23 Nov 2015

There support is amazing, out of this world, would definitely recommend them for hosting services
thanks

5 Stars

Rave-Nation - WY - United States 29 Jun 2015

For years I dealt with poor server performance (VPS) and even worse technical support at a variety of hosting companies including Hostgator. Recently I switched to Properhost, and am extremely satisfied.

The server they have me on is configured with all the latest software, and optimized to boost the speed of my Magento store. In fact according to gtmetrix and other site load time checkers, my site is loading in 3-4 seconds. Compared to 6-7 second load time before using Properhost!

On top of the excellent load times, I have never experienced such experienced technical support. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and with quick response times too! At first I was concerned about not having phone support available, but the email support is far better than I had even imagined was possible.

Overall, Properhost is the best hosting company I have experienced in the last 7 years. I would absolutely recommend them for your hosting needs!

5 Stars

Michel N - Rio de Janeiro - Brazil 18 Jun 2015

Properhost is awesome! You are always very kind and fast when I need your help for technical support or any kind of it. The product's price is fair and is very competitive for brazilians entrepreneurs. I'm very satisfied with you, and I can say that if I need a Magento's host I'll definitely choose you.

5 Stars

Simon W 11 Jun 2015

From time to time we need support.

Always fast and good and useful informative answers to chat. The same if we start a support case . Thank you !!

Although we are not technical people , we feel stupid never in contact with your support or sales department .

Thank you , you make me to save a lot of headaches !!

Best Regards

Simon W

5 Stars

Nammu - AL - Spain 24 Apr 2014

I am a customer since two weeks ago and I am pretty happy. I know that hosting magento and getting fast speed is not an easy task. And I guess there is always room for improvement. I thik they do very well for the price.

5 Stars

Euclides P - São Paulo - Brasil 7 Oct 2013

in English:
Today I have more time for my clients. I no longer waste time configuring my web server for magento stores.

in Brazilian Portuguese:
Hoje tenho mais tempo para os meus clientes. Não preciso mais perder tempo configurando meu servidor web para lojas magento.

5 Stars

Niklas N 7 Oct 2013

Good service and very fast responses whenever I open a ticket.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017