www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaimie had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jaimie | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Susan was super helpful in helping us with our order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com
Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Joel - MA - United States 11 Jan 2017

Susan was absolutely amazing. She made it a really easy process and everything happened right on time. We are really happy.

5 Stars

Shannon S - NY - United States 8 Dec 2016

I had a rush order that seemed like an impossible task to complete on time, but Susan was able to help me after many others couldn't! Once I started working with Susan everything flowed smoothly from there - can't complain, and definitely a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Sharon 28 Nov 2016

I have worked with PrintGlobe on numerous items and have always been very satisfied with the service, price and quality of the items.

5 Stars

Whites Mortuary L - SC - United States 15 Nov 2016

We were very satisfied with the time and delivery of the product. My customer service representative was wonderful from start to finish.

5 Stars

Nellis A - NV - United States 8 Nov 2016

I must say I am proud to call myself a customer of "PrintGlobe". I ordered the 2" seals last min and they were able to get them to me right before the deadline. Thank you Susan for all of your help!

5 Stars

DuRide - IA - United States 10 Oct 2016

Very responsive, and I found they took my questions and issues to heart and treated my like an important individual and not as one of many customers. I'm impressed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 27 Sep 2016

My only additional comment is I wish your item and shipping charged at the same time. I hate having to remember to get two invoices from you for our finance department.

5 Stars

rclymens - FL - United States 16 Sep 2016

Carissa has been great to work with. She's responds rapidly to emails and expectations from design, to shipping, to payments have all been met. She makes the process very simple and easy. Thank you Carissa!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017