www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaimie had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jaimie | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Susan was super helpful in helping us with our order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Sarah - NY - United States 15 Aug 2017

Jessica was absolutely amazing!!! Soo oatient and professional! Looove the bags they look stunning!

5 Stars

Joe - TX - United States 31 Jul 2017

Worked with the Genevieve to get our order of custom hand fans delivered by a tight event-based deadline. I had fully planned on following up on the status of my order on a Monday morning, only to find the shipping confirmation in my inbox instead!! I cannot overstate how pleased I was with the service PrintGlobe has provided on this order. Thanks so much for working with your production team to ensure that we were best positioned to receive these by our drop date. Incredible service, ahead of schedule delivery and a final product that everyone at our event loved!! Will definitely be using Print Globe again in the future.

5 Stars

Angela Q - LA - United States 29 Jul 2017

Very professional. Responded to questions in a timely and efficient manner. Delivered ahead of schedule.

5 Stars

Stinnett L - OK - United States 25 May 2017

It as a great experience, they said the estimated shipping was for June 1. We received our product on May 15. We will definitely use them again!

5 Stars

Middle Georgia State U - GA - United States 5 May 2017

Great experience

5 Stars

Brandy 2 May 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the woman who addressed my product questions through the online chat was also my sales rep. She was able to quickly answer my questions. I felt like I was in good hands. The price seemed reasonable, the products I wanted were available, and the delivery time was fast (I needed that!). I was also pleased to discover that printglobe is a Texas company. Shop local!

5 Stars

Shelley B - FL - United States 2 May 2017

Tatum Estes was great and is why we would come back! He is so helpful! We would have liked the folders to be a bit thicker but its hard to gauge that online.

5 Stars

Amanda 22 Feb 2017

Tatum was extremely helpful and pleasant while working on my project. I was unsure it this solution would work for my institution and Tatum sent me samples without hesitation. The final product was exactly what I was looking for and worked perfectly for what I needed it. This helped save my institution a lot of money and the quality is better than what we were previously using!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017