www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaimie had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jaimie | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Susan was super helpful in helping us with our order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,092

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Amy H - WA - United States 30 Jan 2017

Every little thing that I needed was taken care of and accommodated, including having to pay by check. Every bit of help I received seemed to be offered cheerfully and promptly. Thank you for the excellent service, Sydney!

5 Stars

Jenna - MI - United States 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

5 Stars

Cheryl C - Singapore - Singapore 23 Nov 2016

Service was excellent. Sydney responded to me promptly at all times and was detailed in her descriptions. Despite the 12 hour time difference, we managed to work through my urgent request and have all processes (artwork and payment) finalised in the week.

Production price was competitive and reasonable, considering international shipment. Print quality was exceptional. It was impossible to find an eligible napkin print vendor in the Southeast Asian region but the long shot to USA was absolutely worth it.

Delivery arrived earlier than expected which was fantastic. The whole office was so awed at such excellent print quality on napkins that they requested Sydney's details from me.

5 Stars

Linda P - WA - United States 15 Nov 2016

Jim Yule was very helpful and responsive every step of the way. The folders came out great and our convention attendees loved them!

5 Stars

Alejandro L - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

Very friendly and capable; as a designer I appreciate communicating with a rep who has an understanding of design as well. Really terrific quality of product that my customers enjoy. There very occasional issues (less than 1 in 200 units) where the adhesive was missing or lopsided and I often have to pick off leftover bits from the trimming process before presenting the products to my customers, but otherwise negligible to the overall experience.

5 Stars

Jess G - NY - United States 9 Nov 2016

Great Experience. All my questions were answered along the way. Very please with the product. Thank you.

5 Stars

Ashley P - FL - United States 1 Nov 2016

My experience with Print Globe was fantastic - I will definitely be recommending your company to others in need of print services. Your website had, by far, the best variety of coasters, prices, and quantities that I saw when I was looking for a printer for my coasters. These coasters were for my wedding, and acted as place cards, coasters, drink savers (guests placed them on top of their glasses while they were dancing), and ultimately, conversation pieces. Everybody loved them!! Turnaround time was great, as was the fact that you offer small quantity orders. Again, your company was the only one I came across online who offered exactly what we were needing. The coasters turned out looking better than we could have hoped, and Jim was very helpful and thorough in all of his communication about our order. Had an awesome experience - thank you so much!

5 Stars

NVOMS - GA - United States 12 Oct 2016

The personalize customer service is outstanding!!! Sydney always goes above and beyond to help meet all my expectations. Everything is always explained well ahead of time then sent in details in the contract. Always enjoy doing business here.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017