www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Dennis had to say about www.printglobe.com

Dennis | AL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Honestly couldn't ask for a better experience. This is my second order in response to some of the guys from an old Army unit asking for such items, I have gotten nothing but positive responses from them. Carissa Licatovich did a great job, quick to respond and right on the money when answering questions.

We will be back!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com
Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Iris W 12 Jan 2017

Love the products, and the service that Tatum Estes provides to us. She's always incredibly responsive, helpful and polite.

5 Stars

Maureen M - IL - United States 6 Jan 2017

I was in a real bind after having another vendor not fulfill an order that I had placed and had to rush and find another vendor who could help me by delivering in a very fast timeline. Printglobe came through for me and I am very grateful.

5 Stars

Breanna - TX - United States 20 Dec 2016

They turned out way better than I ever imagined, Tatum did a wonderful job helping me.

5 Stars

Shannon S - NY - United States 8 Dec 2016

I had a rush order that seemed like an impossible task to complete on time, but Susan was able to help me after many others couldn't! Once I started working with Susan everything flowed smoothly from there - can't complain, and definitely a repeat customer.

5 Stars

AIA F - FL - United States 7 Nov 2016

Continuous great service, customer service and product quality. We will continue to order from and recommend Print Globe for custom print needs!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2016

The fan material is not as thick and heavy as we have had in the past from other suppliers.

5 Stars

Lexi - MI - United States 30 Sep 2016

From my first inquiry, PrintGlobe was professional, timely and accommodating. The product I received was exactly what I expected and the quality was better than I could have imagined!

5 Stars

Lee's Custom T - NJ - United States 29 Sep 2016

Experience was good. Was a small hiccup where they sent me back a proof that showed two sides printed instead of one but was easily resolved with an email.

The quality of the product is great! Couldn't be happier with it.

5 Stars

Oscar - CA - United States 16 Sep 2016

Great service. Their design team was a huge help, and my account manager was always available to work with me to get the product we envisioned.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017