www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,269

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Sandi D - MN - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Sep 2017

Easy communication with associates. There may be some cheaper options available so I will probably shop around in the future but I will definitely come back if PrintGlobe is cheapest. Order processing seemed to take a little longer than anticipated but this is my first of this type of order so maybe it is just me being impatient.

5 Stars

Sarah - NY - United States 15 Aug 2017

Jessica was absolutely amazing!!! Soo oatient and professional! Looove the bags they look stunning!

5 Stars

Eileen A - IL - United States 1 Aug 2017

Sydney Moore was excellent. Very patient and helped me along the way with my many requests. She was very helpful in producing the final product.

5 Stars

Butch 17 Jul 2017

Excellent product and service! Carissa answered every question quickly and professionally. I

5 Stars

Turtle C - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Great experience and professional. My order was rushed and she accommodated and worked with me.

5 Stars

Lindsey - CA - United States 10 May 2017

Susan was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She was also very patient when I had to but the order on hold and even helped me get better pricing!

5 Stars

Catina L - WA - United States 9 May 2017

Print Globe was great! Susan was very on it and responsive which you always want. Uline had been starting to really rake us over coals and you guys came in at budget. Thanks!

5 Stars

Jennifer - NY - United States 17 Apr 2017

Working with Matt was quick, easy, and seamless, and everything was shipped to us in no time. Thank you for the great experience!

5 Stars

Barnyard B - LA - United States 25 Mar 2017

I am a retired industrial worker and now a proud food trailer owner/operator...being new to the business and knowing I needed an advertising aid I decided to get help...my research led me to PrintGlobe...After a few discussions with your sales rep. and getting a sample picture of the finished graphics from the art dept, I knew PrintGlobe had me covered...I am getting great reviews from all who see my 16oz cups...My thanks to everyone involved at PrintGlobe...(Tatum Estes)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017