www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,091

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Joe A. - NY - United States 3 Feb 2017

The delivery was a little close to the event the product was purchased for but it did arrive before the actual date. It looked great and was a big hit with the attendees.

5 Stars

J Cruz - FL - United States 19 Jan 2017

Excellent experience and product. Thank you

5 Stars

Aundrea - CO - United States 28 Dec 2016

It was great! Order came early. Everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Lindsey - CA - United States 27 Dec 2016

Susan Segalo was very helpful and answered all of my questions immediately.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - DC - United States 8 Dec 2016

Great customer service!

5 Stars

Lovie J - MD - United States 23 Nov 2016

Susan was beyond helpful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2016

The frisbee product was fine, however, there were several frisbees with poor quality printing. Some had a potion of the art missing from the image space and some had lines though it like it was smeared before the ink dried.

5 Stars

Denise W - CA - United States 9 Nov 2016

The staff was VERY helpful. The product was exactly as expected and it arrived on time.

5 Stars

Fredia S - SC - United States 31 Oct 2016

Never do I rate a company a 5 in all categories; however, this time I did. I rated PrintGlobe so extraordinary because from the moment I entered the site, I was immediately asked if I could be assisted. Then all my questions were answered, a sample was mailed that day, a prototype was designed, my short lead time was promised and most importantly actually delivered as promised. Every change I made was expedited promptly and my Account Manager, Carissa was awesome and kept me constantly informed. I could not be more pleased with the customer service I received, the talented design department, the price and the quality of the product which was the Diamond Cut Die Cast Metal Coasters in Antique Silver; everyone loved them.

5 Stars

Eva - MI - United States 18 Oct 2016

Very, very pleased with everything. My one constructive criticism is that there was some misinformation regarding when the product was being shipped. But, everything came in right on time, so it worked great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017