www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,195

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Priscilla M. - MD - United States 17 May 2017

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from printglobe. I had a last minute, customized order that no other vendor was able to fill. Printglobe went above and beyond to ensure they were able to fill the order. The account manager worked one on one with me throughout the process. I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience. Thank you kindly for going above and beyond to meet our needs.

5 Stars

Lindsey - CA - United States 10 May 2017

Susan was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She was also very patient when I had to but the order on hold and even helped me get better pricing!

5 Stars

Joe F - TX - United States 2 May 2017

On very short notice, I was asked to sponsor a business luncheon. To make a huge impact, I thought it would be impressive to provide napkins for the luncheon with the hosting company's logo on them. It was great--they loved it!
I emailed Tatum, explained my issue and SHORT notice--and she said "No problem Joe, we'll get them done for you"--AMAZING! Great work every time! Tatum rocks!!!

5 Stars

Ed H - NY - United States 24 Apr 2017

Very satisfied with the labels. Susan Segalo was a pleasure to work with on the order. She returned my phone calls promptly and made the order a simple task. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Austin - LA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I got exactly what I wanted and more! Using Printglobe, I was able to customize seed packets for giveaways at our organization's newly launched community garden. The customer service was amazing. The reps worked with me to design an actractive image that will surely impress!

5 Stars

Georgetown L - DC - United States 15 Mar 2017

Great!

5 Stars

BVFRD 8 Mar 2017

Update emails kept me informed every step of the way!

5 Stars

BT - VA - United States 14 Feb 2017

Went very smoothly-

5 Stars

Bowman Estates H - TX - United States 8 Feb 2017

Right from the beginning I felt I was kept up to date and "in the loop" through the entire process. My Account Manager, Jason, was constantly emailing me with updates each time my order went to the next part of the process and made sure I was completely happy with the proof before I signed off on it and was quick to respond with any questions that came up. When I got my order it was exactly how it was supposed to look. I will definitely use PrintGlobe again!

5 Stars

Amy H - WA - United States 30 Jan 2017

Every little thing that I needed was taken care of and accommodated, including having to pay by check. Every bit of help I received seemed to be offered cheerfully and promptly. Thank you for the excellent service, Sydney!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017