www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Riverview Funeral H - NY - United States 29 Jun 2017

The website was easy to use and the personal service was great!

5 Stars

Alanna - NY - United States 23 May 2017

PrintGlobe was extremely helpful in meeting my short turnaround time and somewhat complicated job. Extremely helpful, great customer service. I will be ordering from PrintGlobe again!

5 Stars

Melissa Z - NY - United States 10 May 2017

I searched online for the product I needed. Print globe had exactly that. The ordering process was easy and the customer representative, Tatum Estes, was wonderful and helpful. The first product were personalized napkins and then I had such a great experience I ordered bags with custom logo.

5 Stars

Catina L - WA - United States 9 May 2017

Print Globe was great! Susan was very on it and responsive which you always want. Uline had been starting to really rake us over coals and you guys came in at budget. Thanks!

5 Stars

WINGS Ministries: Freedom Through T - TX - United States 8 May 2017

Loved working with our Senior Account Manager, Susan Segalo! She was delightful to work with throughout the whole process and the follow-up. Can you clone her and distribute to every service oriented business?! Thank you Susan and Print Globe for helping our ministry with our marketing products. |

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 2 May 2017

Everything was great! Easy company to work with and great products. I will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Santa Rosa Junior C - CA - United States 1 May 2017

Very pleased with our whole experience.

5 Stars

Kamini - GA - United States 20 Apr 2017

Great work one call done everything no issues Sydney Moore were very helpful. Cudos to her great service,

5 Stars

BVFRD 8 Mar 2017

Update emails kept me informed every step of the way!

5 Stars

Southpaw Pet R - SC - United States 7 Feb 2017

Susan is great - she followed up with me on multiple occasions and I felt the entire experience was very personalized. Will definitely use PrintGlobe again in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017