www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,061

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com
Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Craig F. H - MI - United States 12 Jan 2017

Matt Barry is a great customer service contact. He understands customer needs, replies quickly, and follows up consistently. I especially appreciate Matt for making constructive suggestions and offering experienced insights without being a "pushy" salesperson. Our PrintGlobe projects have always been trouble-free, worry-free and high quality. ~Craig Honshell, Calvary Baptist Church of Charlotte, MI contact

5 Stars

Foam b 5 Jan 2017

Printing was not as clear as I wanted. Difficult to read. This was a test and I knew it would be difficult for text on small foam finger.

5 Stars

Very pleased - MA - United States 23 Nov 2016

Order as expected.

Customer Service Rep, Susan was attentive and helpful

Received samples in a timely manner

5 Stars

Linda P - WA - United States 15 Nov 2016

Jim Yule was very helpful and responsive every step of the way. The folders came out great and our convention attendees loved them!

5 Stars

S. Bell - GA - United States 8 Nov 2016

Great service, quick turn-around and I will use again!

5 Stars

Nellis A - NV - United States 8 Nov 2016

I must say I am proud to call myself a customer of "PrintGlobe". I ordered the 2" seals last min and they were able to get them to me right before the deadline. Thank you Susan for all of your help!

5 Stars

Sam abera 28 Oct 2016

Zoe was amazing! She answered all my questions and was helpful with my selection of products and printing. Did I mention she was amazing? Haha

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2016

The fan material is not as thick and heavy as we have had in the past from other suppliers.

5 Stars

Maddison - CO - United States 17 Oct 2016

Everything was great and Susan was great to work with!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 28 Sep 2016

Love love love. You guys are so responsive, I very much appreciate the great customer service and products!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017