www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Morgan M 27 Oct 2017

Susan was incredibly helpful and quick to respond. Made the overall process VERY easy. Great work!

5 Stars

April - Bank A 10 Oct 2017

Very pleased with my experience in dealing with Printglobe. The products were exactly what I ordered and shipped in a very timely manner. Their account managers were also very pleasant and attentive to detail. I am excited about my next order with printglobe.

5 Stars

Pastor S - NJ - United States 25 Sep 2017

Great!!! I will be using you guys again in the near future.

5 Stars

Mary T 19 Sep 2017

The napkins I had printed were nicely done. I have never ordered anything like printed napkins before, so at first I was unsure how to proceed, but the help I received from Carissa was all I needed. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Sep 2017

Easy communication with associates. There may be some cheaper options available so I will probably shop around in the future but I will definitely come back if PrintGlobe is cheapest. Order processing seemed to take a little longer than anticipated but this is my first of this type of order so maybe it is just me being impatient.

5 Stars

Sachse C - MI - United States 19 Jul 2017

Customer service was great! Fast, efficient, and helpful.

5 Stars

Claire O - MN - United States 1 Jun 2017

Excellent products and awesome customer service! Our account manager, Susan, was tentative and very easy to work with, we weren't just a number to her. We'll definitely use Print Globe again! I would recommend them to anyone AND they had the best prices!

5 Stars

Stinnett L - OK - United States 25 May 2017

It as a great experience, they said the estimated shipping was for June 1. We received our product on May 15. We will definitely use them again!

5 Stars

Shelley B - FL - United States 2 May 2017

Tatum Estes was great and is why we would come back! He is so helpful! We would have liked the folders to be a bit thicker but its hard to gauge that online.

5 Stars

Santa Rosa Junior C - CA - United States 1 May 2017

Very pleased with our whole experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017