printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Always happy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,807

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

Connie 17 Nov 2017

bought here before. Quick turnaround and tutorials are great. Thanks

5 Stars

susan 14 Nov 2017

so far great but i have not recieved my product yet! cant wait to try it!

5 Stars

nancy k 22 Oct 2017

easy to manuver although, I am disappointed that I did not receive the 15% discount I expected for sharing on FB and Pinterest

Update, I was very happy that someone called me and put through a 15 % credit

5 Stars

Philip N. T - FL - United States 17 Oct 2017

Fast shipping

5 Stars

denise h 13 Oct 2017

great service

5 Stars

Patricia 6 Oct 2017

I called the 800 number with questions before I made a purchase and the customer service person was very helpful, courteous, pleasant, and professional. I also like the website explanations, choices, and instructions. All very helpful. Thank you for this and the movie link on your site. God Bless.

5 Stars

Joe H 15 Sep 2017

great service as usual. Question - why does a printer stop recognizing cartridges?

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Sep 2017

You guys have saved us a lot of money on printer cartridges. With 2 kids in college it adds up. Keep up the great work.

5 Stars

Nick - IL - United States 21 Aug 2017

got all the way thru credit card before it rejected it because i had not put Country in. no way to get back to that screen to correct it. had to clear cache and start totally over again.

5 Stars

Gerald G 18 Aug 2017

Quality company that I have used for years

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017