printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Terri had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Terri | NC, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

Simple, quick and easy. Great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,685

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

rob s 22 Sep 2017

I've bought from you plenty of times. What's that say?

5 Stars

Deborah B - IL - United States 14 Sep 2017

I've been getting ink-jet printer supplies with Printer Filling Station for perhaps ten years. I had no problem with a return, once, when an empty cartridge did not work out. I have been pleased with their products.
However, I believe that printers are used by people of all religious beliefs and even those, like myself, with none. So I just throw out any religious propaganda that arrives with the ink. I believe that all people can be moral and compassionate, and treat others well, and there is no reason to imply that one set of beliefs is superior. I can ignore this proselytizing, but do note that if I saw that the owners of Printer Filling Station supported groups that for instance, bomb abortion clinics, I would not give them my business. I refuse to buy pizza from a couple national pizza chains for this reason.
Back on a business topic, it would be useful for me to be able to see a list of printers that work with a given ink, so that when a printer breaks, I can easily find a new printer that will use up the ink I already purchased.

5 Stars

George G 13 Sep 2017

Great service and products!

5 Stars

Nick - IL - United States 21 Aug 2017

got all the way thru credit card before it rejected it because i had not put Country in. no way to get back to that screen to correct it. had to clear cache and start totally over again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Aug 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Charles W. W 19 Jul 2017

I am tired of buying a little tiny bit of ink and paying an exorbitant price. Your product is more reasonable.

5 Stars

Don D - MO - United States 10 Jul 2017

As usual good products good price excellent delivery

5 Stars

John M - UT - United States 28 Jun 2017

Quality goods. Great, helpful web site. Few times I have sent them questions they always responded promptly. I will continue to give them my printer refill supply business.

5 Stars

Steve S 10 Jun 2017

Great job, so far

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017