printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what William W had to say about printerfillingstation.com

William W | NC, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

This looks to be just what I'm looking for. Tired of buying replacement cartridges at high prices and replacing 'all four' when one is replaced.
Though I've not yet used them, the filling process seems to be quite easy and straightforward. I hope my expectations are met. I assemble a multi-page neighborhood newsletter on a 6-week basis and include color photos of our beautiful surroundings. The folks that live here love it!

Bill Wardlaw

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,861

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

d Grant 13 Dec 2017

so quick and easy

5 Stars

PAUL E R 8 Dec 2017

QUALITY PRODUCT AT A GREAT SAVINGS!

5 Stars

Carol W 4 Dec 2017

Always been happy with service.

5 Stars

Bob C 27 Nov 2017

easy and quick

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2017

I have been buying my ink from you for years. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jack C - TX - United States 19 Oct 2017

Printer Filling Station is my go-to place for all my ink supplies. Easy to order and Fast Service! What more would I need?

5 Stars

Anthony - NY - United States 14 Oct 2017

Very easy site to navigate and order, great product and price, fast delivery. will always order from here.

5 Stars

denise h 13 Oct 2017

great service

5 Stars

Noel B 15 Sep 2017

Have used your service for many years. Never disappointed

5 Stars

Deborah B - IL - United States 14 Sep 2017

I've been getting ink-jet printer supplies with Printer Filling Station for perhaps ten years. I had no problem with a return, once, when an empty cartridge did not work out. I have been pleased with their products.
However, I believe that printers are used by people of all religious beliefs and even those, like myself, with none. So I just throw out any religious propaganda that arrives with the ink. I believe that all people can be moral and compassionate, and treat others well, and there is no reason to imply that one set of beliefs is superior. I can ignore this proselytizing, but do note that if I saw that the owners of Printer Filling Station supported groups that for instance, bomb abortion clinics, I would not give them my business. I refuse to buy pizza from a couple national pizza chains for this reason.
Back on a business topic, it would be useful for me to be able to see a list of printers that work with a given ink, so that when a printer breaks, I can easily find a new printer that will use up the ink I already purchased.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017