printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about printerfillingstation.com

John | FL, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Have ordered before, great ink

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,538

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

John J 21 Jul 2017

I've been buying ink from you for over ten years and since I started, I've never had an ink related problem. I find that recently printer manufacturers have found ways to keep us from re-filling OEM cartridges but when I called and talked to you there was complete honesty and now I have to buy expensive ink for one of the printers and I know to buy a different brand next time, and for the other printer, I just purchased aftermarket cartridges to get around the problem. I appreciate your honesty and will continue to support your company.
John

5 Stars

Donna M 12 Jul 2017

Would be nice to know product arrival date.

5 Stars

Mary C 24 Jun 2017

Need to be able to have an account so we don't have to fill in all the blanks every time we purchase.

5 Stars

Richard N 2 Jun 2017

I´ve shopped with you several times, always with good results. Thank you.

5 Stars

Robert M. B 26 May 2017

It was easy to find what I was looking for. One little problem it said it required the country and to click back or hit the button. I kept doing that and it kept bringing me to credit card info and not address, finally got there.

5 Stars

Sherie G 23 May 2017

I have bought from Printer filling Station for many years and each time it is a very positive experience. I have a new name and address now, but an old customer. I appreciate your integrity, honesty and quick responses. I like the way you do business. No need for follow-up. I know it will be fine - unless I have made a mistake. :-)

5 Stars

Judy M - GA - United States 5 May 2017

This is my preferred company to do business with. Printerfillingstation.com has my business.
Thanks very much for your fast and friendly service.
JM - Albany, GA

5 Stars

Rose Ann S - CA - United States 26 Apr 2017

Love you guys for the fantastic product and service. God bless.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2017

smooth

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017