priceblaze.com Customer Review

Here's what Colin C had to say about priceblaze.com

Colin C | OK, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Everything was great, honestly. The only issue I had was that I ordered it on the 25th of December and received it on January 11th. I do understand that shipping can take longer during the holidays, but I received orders from other sites much quicker during that time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit priceblaze.com

priceblaze.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 313

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About priceblaze.com

PriceBlaze specializes in computer components and hardware upgrades.

Established with a specialization in computer memory upgrades, PriceBlaze has matured into a full-fledged e-commerce center that supports a large and diverse computer hardware products database, including computer memory, processor, hard drives, solid state drives, networking components, power supplies and varios other computer parts from all major brands of servers, workstations, desktops, notebooks, laptops, and routers. We have completed hundreds of thousands of upgrades successfully in a wide range of industries including defense, government, healthcare, education, legal, financial, manufacturing, data, cloud, communications and much more.

 

Other Customer Reviews for priceblaze.com

5 Stars

Mark 17 Jan 2018

Would be one of the best if product shipped immediately.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2018

Lady very friendly and helpful

5 Stars

Matt D - WA - United States 2 Dec 2017

Easy checkout, timely shipping, product worked as advertised. Would buy from again.

5 Stars

Jeff P - CA - United States 28 Nov 2017

You never know when or where something is needed. Especially when it comes to running old 386 computers to control machine tools.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2017

Cheapest and nice site layout

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2017

Fast, easy, great price.

5 Stars

Oliver Durel I 5 Oct 2017

Quick and painless.

5 Stars

Astroger C 19 Sep 2017

Ordering was easy. It is premature to provide any ratings now. Let's wait until the package arrives.

Now that the package has arrived: PriceBlaze HP LaserJet 4+ refurbished power supply arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. After I replaced the existing, failed power supply with the one from PriceBlaze, my LaserJet 4+ now works like new.

Since purchasing the LaserJet 4+, I have purchased over the years a number of much-later model HP and Canon laser printers, color and BW, single-side and duplex, SCSI, serial port, parallel port, and USB. But I have been fortunate to be able keep my HP LaserJet+ and HP LaserJet 4M+ printers in excellent working condition. These HP printers typify the quality and ruggedness that was built into the original HP LaserJet line.

So I am grateful to PriceBlaze for making HP printer repair parts available at reasonable prices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2017

Don't know yet

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018