priceblaze.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff P had to say about priceblaze.com

Jeff P | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

You never know when or where something is needed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit priceblaze.com

priceblaze.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About priceblaze.com

PriceBlaze specializes in computer components and hardware upgrades.

Established with a specialization in computer memory upgrades, PriceBlaze has matured into a full-fledged e-commerce center that supports a large and diverse computer hardware products database, including computer memory, processor, hard drives, solid state drives, networking components, power supplies and varios other computer parts from all major brands of servers, workstations, desktops, notebooks, laptops, and routers. We have completed hundreds of thousands of upgrades successfully in a wide range of industries including defense, government, healthcare, education, legal, financial, manufacturing, data, cloud, communications and much more.

 

Other Customer Reviews for priceblaze.com

5 Stars

Vicki 13 Nov 2017

It was quick and easy. I hope the shipping is the same

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Oct 2017

quick and easy find!

5 Stars

Joe - AZ - United States 22 Oct 2017

X

5 Stars

Joyce M 19 Oct 2017

It seem fast and easy and I hope to get my battery in a fast manner. It was easy to find what I needed which made me very happy.

5 Stars

F Brand 6 Oct 2017

good service

5 Stars

Astroger C 19 Sep 2017

Ordering was easy. It is premature to provide any ratings now. Let's wait until the package arrives.

Now that the package has arrived: PriceBlaze HP LaserJet 4+ refurbished power supply arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. After I replaced the existing, failed power supply with the one from PriceBlaze, my LaserJet 4+ now works like new.

Since purchasing the LaserJet 4+, I have purchased over the years a number of much-later model HP and Canon laser printers, color and BW, single-side and duplex, SCSI, serial port, parallel port, and USB. But I have been fortunate to be able keep my HP LaserJet+ and HP LaserJet 4M+ printers in excellent working condition. These HP printers typify the quality and ruggedness that was built into the original HP LaserJet line.

So I am grateful to PriceBlaze for making HP printer repair parts available at reasonable prices.

5 Stars

jack - NY - United States 19 Sep 2017

re

5 Stars

Heather 31 Aug 2017

I was a little unsure when my item was shipped, but it arrived in a reasonable time frame and the price was right.

5 Stars

Brandon S 22 Aug 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Azeem 4 Aug 2017

Very easy to use website. Will place the order again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017