prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,570

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

Arthur T 22 Jan 2018

All great. Smooth transaction

5 Stars

Danette 21 Jan 2018

I order my books here every year and I'm a happy customer. Great product, great price--without the hassle of coupons.
Thanks

5 Stars

Jennifer A 20 Jan 2018

Easy upload and put together for a text and graphic book!

5 Stars

AngHella - UT - United States 29 Dec 2017

I was very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and the quality was great.

5 Stars

Pat - NC - United States 23 Dec 2017

Megan was a huge help. She really knows her products!

5 Stars

Jan E - NY - United States 22 Dec 2017

Quality of the product not great, very uneven cut, bleed carries onto neighboring page,double pages within the book

5 Stars

Andy S 19 Dec 2017

Your process was extremely easy to understand Thanks

5 Stars

Jonathan A - CA - United States 18 Dec 2017

awesomw.

5 Stars

Debbie O - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

This is my second rime creating a book using my own file. Process was easy, price is fair and I am very happy with the outcome, especially the care with which the books were packed for shipping.

5 Stars

Julie P 12 Dec 2017

I would like to thank the person in customer service who fixed my whole book when the website didn't allow me to purchase a small size. They went the extra mile to make sure my order was perfect. You're awesome mystery person!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018