prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what LaMisha Jones had to say about prestige-electronics.com

LaMisha Jones | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2017

Great customer service !!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kids and Iphone - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

I literally dropped in with a cracked iPhone and it was fixed within 2 hours. They are great and I have had great customer service both times I have used them.

5 Stars

Teresa P - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

I had a gaming console that had a broken component on the motherboard. I mean BUSTED and honestly wasn't sure if it could be fixed at all because it requires some serious soldering skills. They were honest that they weren't sure if they could do it, but would try their best. I was super excited to get the call that they fixed it and tested it themselves and wanted to know that the repair held up. These guys are great and are now my go-to shop for any electronic repairs! Great service and customer experience :-)

5 Stars

LL 6 Jan 2018

GREAT BUSINESS!!! I go to them first for all my electroni repair needs.

5 Stars

Jared - MO - United States 11 Dec 2016

Fast, professional, and personable service. Received an estimate for my broken phone screen via text, and it was repaired the same day they received the part.

5 Stars

Shawn W - MO - United States 13 Nov 2016

Awesome service at a reasonable price! I would recommend this place for anyone in need af an electronic device repair!

5 Stars

Shay - MO - United States 5 Nov 2016

My overall experience was great oh my goodness. My phone is better than ever

5 Stars

Tleap - MO - United States 18 Sep 2016

I was referred to Prestige by my sister who had already had a great experience. I received the same great service and sincerely appreciated the professionalism, superior customer service, and friendly demeanor shown to me. I have already referred Prestige to a co worker.

5 Stars

Michae - MO - United States 30 Aug 2016

Friendly, responsible, quick service, reasonable, willing to perform a less costly repair than others

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018