prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what LaMisha Jones had to say about prestige-electronics.com

LaMisha Jones | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2017

Great customer service !!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Dan - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Great service at an excellent price. Would certainly use Prestige in the future.

5 Stars

T. Webb - MO - United States 18 Feb 2017

Very friendly & welcoming! Cracked my IPhone screen & they fixed it in less than an hour! Looks & works good as new. Price quote of $99 which I think was fair.

5 Stars

Shawn W - MO - United States 13 Nov 2016

Awesome service at a reasonable price! I would recommend this place for anyone in need af an electronic device repair!

5 Stars

Michelle D - MO - United States 26 Oct 2016

I would recommend these gentlemen to anybody. I was recommended and I am glad I went. They were so helpful and FAST!!! with my repair.

5 Stars

craig & trevor - MO - United States 17 May 2016

It was Great! They care of you trustworthy and truthfully. I will go back to them in the future for my Electronic needs! Thanks Ken!

5 Stars

Kay - IL - United States 6 May 2016

Fast, affordable, and honest. This business is family owned and operated. They talked to me about my broken phone and whether or not it would be cheaper to repair if I went through my insurance (potentially taking business from themselves but saving me money). It wasn't. They had it back to me completely fixed by the next day. My phone went from being a deadly weapon (the screen was pretty awful) to safe to text and talk on once again thanks to Shannon and Ken.

5 Stars

Lawanna P - MO - United States 16 Mar 2016

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and FAST. I love this place

5 Stars

Darius 22 Feb 2016

Amazing !!! Thanks for so much help and understanding .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017