prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what LaMisha Jones had to say about prestige-electronics.com

LaMisha Jones | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2017

Great customer service !!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 134

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Tabitha - MO - United States 4 Jul 2017

Extremely respectful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely contact them again if needed.

5 Stars

Computerguru - MO - United States 17 Dec 2016

The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2016

Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.

5 Stars

Sarah - MO - United States 5 Nov 2016

Great customer service. Very happy with how my screen was replaced. Overall did an awesome job.

5 Stars

Michelle D - MO - United States 26 Oct 2016

I would recommend these gentlemen to anybody. I was recommended and I am glad I went. They were so helpful and FAST!!! with my repair.

5 Stars

craig & trevor - MO - United States 17 May 2016

It was Great! They care of you trustworthy and truthfully. I will go back to them in the future for my Electronic needs! Thanks Ken!

5 Stars

Brittany - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I went into prestige electronics and both guys who run it are so friendly and fast at getting the repair done . I'd highly recommend them to anyone with any repair needs or gaming wants . Also their prices were very fair and I felt like they truly care about the costumer .

5 Stars

Tamirra B - MO - United States 28 Mar 2016

I cracked my iPhone screen and I called 5 minutes to closing time. The guy told me to come in and he would take care of me. He fixed my screen in 10 minutes!!! I was amazed!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017