prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Tabitha had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Tabitha | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

Extremely respectful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely contact them again if needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kim L - MO - United States 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

5 Stars

Tia - MO - United States 20 Nov 2016

I had a broken hdmi port on a PS4 and they fixed it the same day. I spoke w/ Ken on the phone and dealt with Shannin in person. Cool guys! Very friendly! Very fast work! Very reasonable! Will be returning and telling others . Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Zoe M - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

it's the best service i've ever had! they even offere a warrenty which is so rare and really awesome. i love it, i recommend this place to everyone

5 Stars

Al - MO - United States 29 Oct 2016

Dropped phone off and picked it up a hour later great service

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

5 Stars

craig & trevor - MO - United States 17 May 2016

It was Great! They care of you trustworthy and truthfully. I will go back to them in the future for my Electronic needs! Thanks Ken!

5 Stars

DJ - MD - United States 8 May 2016

thank u for fixing my xbox

5 Stars

Adam B - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Ken always takes great care of us, and our phones!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017