prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Mae had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Mae - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

5 Stars

Fran W - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Tleap - MO - United States 18 Sep 2016

I was referred to Prestige by my sister who had already had a great experience. I received the same great service and sincerely appreciated the professionalism, superior customer service, and friendly demeanor shown to me. I have already referred Prestige to a co worker.

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Dalton - MO - United States 21 Jun 2016

They did a fantastic job my phone looks like brand new

5 Stars

Dennis - MO - United States 26 May 2016

I have no complaints with Prestige.
They were very professional, courteous, and easy going.
Will recommend them.

5 Stars

Epic a - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Fast n effective. Keeps my shop tablets in action.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017