prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Mae had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 133

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Computerguru - MO - United States 17 Dec 2016

The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!

5 Stars

Fran w 18 Nov 2016

Awesome service

5 Stars

Shawn W - MO - United States 13 Nov 2016

Awesome service at a reasonable price! I would recommend this place for anyone in need af an electronic device repair!

5 Stars

Rose - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

He answered me by text which was very convenient. I could drop off my phone and pick it up in an hour. Loved it. I did see a screen go $99 and he was $109, but I'll go back for great service and I feel like I can trust him.

5 Stars

Sherrell - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

Customer service was very nice and fast. Explained everything to me in detail. I didn't feel cheated or under pressure to do business. I definitely would return if I had issue. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

craig & trevor - MO - United States 17 May 2016

It was Great! They care of you trustworthy and truthfully. I will go back to them in the future for my Electronic needs! Thanks Ken!

5 Stars

Tina 8 May 2016

My son is disabled n has an issue breakin his screens. Ken has always been quick n affordable for us.

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 6 May 2016

My cell phone carrier wanted me to pay almost three hundred dollars to have my phone repaired. Ken and Shannon got me right in, repaired my phone and returned it the very same day. I drive out of my way to have Ken look at all my electronic needs. Plus they have some really cool video games!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017