prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Mae had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

C. Jackson - MO - United States 10 Jan 2018

When a 14 year old has his PS4 fail a day after his birthday and he can't play any of his new games these are the folks you want to call. They were fast, polite, and knew what they were doing. The prices were reasonable weighed against buying a new console. I will be going back I'm sure.

5 Stars

Tom - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Ken & Shannon brought my I-phone back from the dead, it wouldn't charge, turns out it just needed a new charging port.
Thanks again guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you & the final bill was reasonable!!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

5 Stars

Tom B - MO - United States 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

5 Stars

Tia - MO - United States 20 Nov 2016

I had a broken hdmi port on a PS4 and they fixed it the same day. I spoke w/ Ken on the phone and dealt with Shannin in person. Cool guys! Very friendly! Very fast work! Very reasonable! Will be returning and telling others . Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Michelle D - MO - United States 26 Oct 2016

I would recommend these gentlemen to anybody. I was recommended and I am glad I went. They were so helpful and FAST!!! with my repair.

5 Stars

Don G - MO - United States 16 Oct 2016

Great guys. Fixed my phone ahead of schedule at a great price. You guys rock....

5 Stars

Ereca - MO - United States 18 Jun 2016

The workers were really nice. They were quick as well

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018