prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Mae had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Dan - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Great service at an excellent price. Would certainly use Prestige in the future.

5 Stars

Mae - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

5 Stars

Chaz - MO - United States 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

5 Stars

Joni - MO - United States 23 Apr 2017

Excellent service
Tried my [email protected] company which they were going to send me to their only store that can fix things where I have to wait at store for 5 hours just to get started w the help I needed.
Tried the store that [email protected] had a small flyer to try. Which they both claim can fix everything and anything. They couldn't. Went to prestige electronics - should have gone there first !
Very helpful, knowledgeable and fixed my phone all less then hour and They sell all the gaming stuff cheaper then game stop!

5 Stars

Jared - MO - United States 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

5 Stars

Fran w 18 Nov 2016

Awesome service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Awesome, fast, friendly, knowledgeable service.

5 Stars

John M - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I have been using Prestige for my repairs for a while. I love those guys.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017