prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Mae had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Ty M - MO - United States 29 Jun 2017

AmaIng guys!!!! Awesome service

5 Stars

Dan - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Great service at an excellent price. Would certainly use Prestige in the future.

5 Stars

Joe - MO - United States 17 Jun 2017

Can't ask for better experience. Friendly, efficient.

5 Stars

Tamyy C - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

I thought the price was exceptional. Service was great. Overall very satisfied. Will give repeat business when necessary.

5 Stars

Mgorgood - MO - United States 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

5 Stars

milly 16 Nov 2016

Great experience! Ken could not have been more helpful

5 Stars

Rose - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

He answered me by text which was very convenient. I could drop off my phone and pick it up in an hour. Loved it. I did see a screen go $99 and he was $109, but I'll go back for great service and I feel like I can trust him.

5 Stars

Jessica - MO - United States 15 Feb 2016

As a busy company with many phones, finding a place that can repair our phones has been an issue. Not only in price but also with ease of dropping off the phones and picking them up. Prestige-Electronics is the perfect fit! They are not far from our office, right off St. Charles Rock Rd. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have already recommended them to people. Looking forward to working with them again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017