prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chaz had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Tom B - MO - United States 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2016

Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.

5 Stars

Tiffany C 15 Nov 2016

I received great customer service and my phone was fixed in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Mark H - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

Fantastic service. We took an iPhone to them with a cracked screen. Work was done in record time and you cannot tell it now from a new one. A new customer that will be back!. Thank you.

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MO - United States 4 Jul 2016

Over all great service

5 Stars

Ashley 6 May 2016

Great prices for used games and equipment and they got my Xbox fixed really fast which was great since I can't live without it.

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 6 May 2016

My cell phone carrier wanted me to pay almost three hundred dollars to have my phone repaired. Ken and Shannon got me right in, repaired my phone and returned it the very same day. I drive out of my way to have Ken look at all my electronic needs. Plus they have some really cool video games!!!

5 Stars

The G - MO - United States 18 Mar 2016

I have been to the shop on the rock rd twice. Both times with racked screen issues. Everyone knows how stressful not having your phone is, the guys at Prestige Electronics are helpful, knowledgable, and they set a fair price. I love this little shop. Highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017