prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chaz had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Erin - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Awesome service! Phone was fixed in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great place to deal with! Very honest and upfront with their recommendations!!

5 Stars

Paige Lahay - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town.

5 Stars

Patrick - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

Experience was great fix problem quick an easy

5 Stars

Kenny H - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Helped fix my S6 software that kept me locked out. Thanks!

5 Stars

Shawn W - MO - United States 13 Nov 2016

Awesome service at a reasonable price! I would recommend this place for anyone in need af an electronic device repair!

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Shane - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Over all a good place to go. Prices aren't ridiculous and the service is friendly. Had my Xbox and controllers fixed here.

5 Stars

The G - MO - United States 18 Mar 2016

I have been to the shop on the rock rd twice. Both times with racked screen issues. Everyone knows how stressful not having your phone is, the guys at Prestige Electronics are helpful, knowledgable, and they set a fair price. I love this little shop. Highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017