prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chaz had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kathy 26 Jun 2017

I have used prestige electronics several times for iPhone repair and have found the value to be excellent. Great service at reasonable price.
I have happily recommended them to others since the service is quick and great prices.
Nice owners, too!

5 Stars

Erin - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Awesome service! Phone was fixed in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Mae - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Epic a - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Fast n effective. Keeps my shop tablets in action.

5 Stars

Ashley 6 May 2016

Great prices for used games and equipment and they got my Xbox fixed really fast which was great since I can't live without it.

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 6 May 2016

My cell phone carrier wanted me to pay almost three hundred dollars to have my phone repaired. Ken and Shannon got me right in, repaired my phone and returned it the very same day. I drive out of my way to have Ken look at all my electronic needs. Plus they have some really cool video games!!!

5 Stars

Amy F - MO - United States 30 Apr 2016

They were wonderful. Broke my screen and they had me out the door in thirty minutes. Very nice

5 Stars

Krystal - MO - United States 19 Feb 2016

They fixed my iPad mini! Thank you so much! And we loved their selection of games!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017