prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chaz had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Joe - MO - United States 17 Jun 2017

Can't ask for better experience. Friendly, efficient.

5 Stars

Chaz - MO - United States 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

5 Stars

James 16 Jan 2017

They are sum great guys they friendly respectful and straight up down to earth guys. Illl be returning back to them for any of my game system

5 Stars

Fran w 18 Nov 2016

Awesome service

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Shawn W - MO - United States 13 Nov 2016

Awesome service at a reasonable price! I would recommend this place for anyone in need af an electronic device repair!

5 Stars

Tom H - IL - United States 21 Jul 2016

Fix my son's PS4 HDMI port very quickly. Customer service was excellent AAAA+++

5 Stars

Epic a - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Fast n effective. Keeps my shop tablets in action.

5 Stars

The G - MO - United States 18 Mar 2016

I have been to the shop on the rock rd twice. Both times with racked screen issues. Everyone knows how stressful not having your phone is, the guys at Prestige Electronics are helpful, knowledgable, and they set a fair price. I love this little shop. Highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017