prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chaz had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 133

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Peggy T - MO - United States 13 May 2017

The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you

5 Stars

Fran W - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

5 Stars

Zoe M - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

it's the best service i've ever had! they even offere a warrenty which is so rare and really awesome. i love it, i recommend this place to everyone

5 Stars

Bill - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Friendly, Courteous & professional

5 Stars

Rose - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

He answered me by text which was very convenient. I could drop off my phone and pick it up in an hour. Loved it. I did see a screen go $99 and he was $109, but I'll go back for great service and I feel like I can trust him.

5 Stars

Rabid W - MO - United States 22 Aug 2016

Super helpful and understanding. Fixed ps4 without a hitch!

5 Stars

Tom H - IL - United States 21 Jul 2016

Fix my son's PS4 HDMI port very quickly. Customer service was excellent AAAA+++

5 Stars

Kyle - MO - United States 9 May 2016

The guys at Prestige have always had incredible customer service. They have fixed my desktop, laptop and several broken iPhone screens. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Stars

Brittany - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I went into prestige electronics and both guys who run it are so friendly and fast at getting the repair done . I'd highly recommend them to anyone with any repair needs or gaming wants . Also their prices were very fair and I felt like they truly care about the costumer .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017