prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kim L - MO - United States 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

5 Stars

Tiffany C 15 Nov 2016

I received great customer service and my phone was fixed in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Epic a - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Fast n effective. Keeps my shop tablets in action.

5 Stars

Ashley 6 May 2016

Great prices for used games and equipment and they got my Xbox fixed really fast which was great since I can't live without it.

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 6 May 2016

My cell phone carrier wanted me to pay almost three hundred dollars to have my phone repaired. Ken and Shannon got me right in, repaired my phone and returned it the very same day. I drive out of my way to have Ken look at all my electronic needs. Plus they have some really cool video games!!!

5 Stars

Tamirra B - MO - United States 28 Mar 2016

I cracked my iPhone screen and I called 5 minutes to closing time. The guy told me to come in and he would take care of me. He fixed my screen in 10 minutes!!! I was amazed!

5 Stars

Lawanna P - MO - United States 16 Mar 2016

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and FAST. I love this place

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017