prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 128

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Ty M - MO - United States 29 Jun 2017

AmaIng guys!!!! Awesome service

5 Stars

Kimmie - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Ken was very nice and professional. I got a fair price for a repair and they bought my old phone for $10 more than i could have gotten online. I had an overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Dalton - MO - United States 21 Jun 2016

They did a fantastic job my phone looks like brand new

5 Stars

Ereca - MO - United States 18 Jun 2016

The workers were really nice. They were quick as well

5 Stars

Dennis - MO - United States 26 May 2016

I have no complaints with Prestige.
They were very professional, courteous, and easy going.
Will recommend them.

5 Stars

Mya - MO - United States 11 Mar 2016

I need my game system fix it was fixed Same Day within an hour I walked around the store found nice movies hard to find things and I really enjoyed the customer service I got from both gentlemen that were in the store thanks a lot I appreciate you guys I'm back to gaming thank

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017