prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Cindy - MO - United States 24 Jun 2017

Awesome Service! These guys are trustworthy, knowledgeable and great to do business with!

5 Stars

Peggy T - MO - United States 13 May 2017

The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you

5 Stars

Mae - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

5 Stars

Joni - MO - United States 23 Apr 2017

Excellent service
Tried my at@t company which they were going to send me to their only store that can fix things where I have to wait at store for 5 hours just to get started w the help I needed.
Tried the store that at@t had a small flyer to try. Which they both claim can fix everything and anything. They couldn't. Went to prestige electronics - should have gone there first !
Very helpful, knowledgeable and fixed my phone all less then hour and They sell all the gaming stuff cheaper then game stop!

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

5 Stars

Tyreese - MO - United States 15 Jun 2016

They were the best and got the job doe! Great people!

5 Stars

Brittany - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I went into prestige electronics and both guys who run it are so friendly and fast at getting the repair done . I'd highly recommend them to anyone with any repair needs or gaming wants . Also their prices were very fair and I felt like they truly care about the costumer .

5 Stars

The G - MO - United States 18 Mar 2016

I have been to the shop on the rock rd twice. Both times with racked screen issues. Everyone knows how stressful not having your phone is, the guys at Prestige Electronics are helpful, knowledgable, and they set a fair price. I love this little shop. Highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017