prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 134

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Ty M - MO - United States 29 Jun 2017

AmaIng guys!!!! Awesome service

5 Stars

Joe - MO - United States 17 Jun 2017

Can't ask for better experience. Friendly, efficient.

5 Stars

Jared - MO - United States 11 Dec 2016

Fast, professional, and personable service. Received an estimate for my broken phone screen via text, and it was repaired the same day they received the part.

5 Stars

Bill - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Friendly, Courteous & professional

5 Stars

Brittany - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I went into prestige electronics and both guys who run it are so friendly and fast at getting the repair done . I'd highly recommend them to anyone with any repair needs or gaming wants . Also their prices were very fair and I felt like they truly care about the costumer .

5 Stars

Shane - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Over all a good place to go. Prices aren't ridiculous and the service is friendly. Had my Xbox and controllers fixed here.

5 Stars

Ashley 6 May 2016

Great prices for used games and equipment and they got my Xbox fixed really fast which was great since I can't live without it.

5 Stars

Jim r - MO - United States 30 Apr 2016

Service was great friendly an quick will use again an recommend to everyone

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017