prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Fran W - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

5 Stars

Chelsea H - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

5 Stars

SystemAire, I - MO - United States 16 Nov 2016

Great job replacing a screen on our Samsung phone. The employee are very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Kenny H - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Helped fix my S6 software that kept me locked out. Thanks!

5 Stars

Michae - MO - United States 30 Aug 2016

Friendly, responsible, quick service, reasonable, willing to perform a less costly repair than others

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

5 Stars

Brittany - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I went into prestige electronics and both guys who run it are so friendly and fast at getting the repair done . I'd highly recommend them to anyone with any repair needs or gaming wants . Also their prices were very fair and I felt like they truly care about the costumer .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017