prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Paige Lahay - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town.

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Michelle D - MO - United States 26 Oct 2016

I would recommend these gentlemen to anybody. I was recommended and I am glad I went. They were so helpful and FAST!!! with my repair.

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Dennis - MO - United States 26 May 2016

I have no complaints with Prestige.
They were very professional, courteous, and easy going.
Will recommend them.

5 Stars

craig & trevor - MO - United States 17 May 2016

It was Great! They care of you trustworthy and truthfully. I will go back to them in the future for my Electronic needs! Thanks Ken!

5 Stars

Kyle - MO - United States 9 May 2016

The guys at Prestige have always had incredible customer service. They have fixed my desktop, laptop and several broken iPhone screens. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Stars

Tina 8 May 2016

My son is disabled n has an issue breakin his screens. Ken has always been quick n affordable for us.

5 Stars

John M - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I have been using Prestige for my repairs for a while. I love those guys.

5 Stars

The G - MO - United States 18 Mar 2016

I have been to the shop on the rock rd twice. Both times with racked screen issues. Everyone knows how stressful not having your phone is, the guys at Prestige Electronics are helpful, knowledgable, and they set a fair price. I love this little shop. Highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017