prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Tabitha - MO - United States 4 Jul 2017

Extremely respectful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely contact them again if needed.

5 Stars

James - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Awesome experience. Will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Chelsea H - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

5 Stars

Chughes - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

5 Stars

Fran w 18 Nov 2016

Awesome service

5 Stars

Howard914 - MO - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great shop, both guys are freindly and very helpful. The screen that i had replaced at their shop was defective & caused some features of my phone to not work properly.Ken quickley ordered a replacement when i brought the phone back up there & had my phone repaired the next day with no hassles.

5 Stars

Ereca - MO - United States 18 Jun 2016

The workers were really nice. They were quick as well

5 Stars

Bill N - MO - United States 16 Jun 2016

Great experience, very helpful and informative. would recommend to others.

5 Stars

DJ - MD - United States 8 May 2016

thank u for fixing my xbox

5 Stars

Mya - MO - United States 11 Mar 2016

I need my game system fix it was fixed Same Day within an hour I walked around the store found nice movies hard to find things and I really enjoyed the customer service I got from both gentlemen that were in the store thanks a lot I appreciate you guys I'm back to gaming thank

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017