prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 128

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Fran W - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

5 Stars

Mgorgood - MO - United States 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

5 Stars

Zoe M - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

it's the best service i've ever had! they even offere a warrenty which is so rare and really awesome. i love it, i recommend this place to everyone

5 Stars

Kimmie - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Ken was very nice and professional. I got a fair price for a repair and they bought my old phone for $10 more than i could have gotten online. I had an overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MO - United States 4 Jul 2016

Over all great service

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

5 Stars

Tyreese - MO - United States 15 Jun 2016

They were the best and got the job doe! Great people!

5 Stars

Amy F - MO - United States 30 Apr 2016

They were wonderful. Broke my screen and they had me out the door in thirty minutes. Very nice

5 Stars

Tamirra B - MO - United States 28 Mar 2016

I cracked my iPhone screen and I called 5 minutes to closing time. The guy told me to come in and he would take care of me. He fixed my screen in 10 minutes!!! I was amazed!

5 Stars

byates0211 - MO - United States 16 Feb 2016

Great experience with you guys! I always referre you when I know someone who needs a console fixed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017