prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Tamyy C had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Tamyy C | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I thought the price was exceptional. Service was great. Overall very satisfied. Will give repeat business when necessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 128

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Jared - MO - United States 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

5 Stars

Bill - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Greatest service you can ask for. They even carried a charger for my LG5 that Wal-Mart didn't even carry. So I go here first now for anything i need fixed or just need for electronics.

5 Stars

milly 16 Nov 2016

Great experience! Ken could not have been more helpful

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Ereca - MO - United States 18 Jun 2016

The workers were really nice. They were quick as well

5 Stars

Amy F - MO - United States 30 Apr 2016

They were wonderful. Broke my screen and they had me out the door in thirty minutes. Very nice

5 Stars

Jessica - MO - United States 15 Feb 2016

As a busy company with many phones, finding a place that can repair our phones has been an issue. Not only in price but also with ease of dropping off the phones and picking them up. Prestige-Electronics is the perfect fit! They are not far from our office, right off St. Charles Rock Rd. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have already recommended them to people. Looking forward to working with them again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017