prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim L had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Kim L | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kim L - MO - United States 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

5 Stars

Computerguru - MO - United States 17 Dec 2016

The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2016

Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.

5 Stars

Patrick - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

Experience was great fix problem quick an easy

5 Stars

Zoe M - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

it's the best service i've ever had! they even offere a warrenty which is so rare and really awesome. i love it, i recommend this place to everyone

5 Stars

John M - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I have been using Prestige for my repairs for a while. I love those guys.

5 Stars

Mya - MO - United States 11 Mar 2016

I need my game system fix it was fixed Same Day within an hour I walked around the store found nice movies hard to find things and I really enjoyed the customer service I got from both gentlemen that were in the store thanks a lot I appreciate you guys I'm back to gaming thank

5 Stars

Jessica - MO - United States 15 Feb 2016

As a busy company with many phones, finding a place that can repair our phones has been an issue. Not only in price but also with ease of dropping off the phones and picking them up. Prestige-Electronics is the perfect fit! They are not far from our office, right off St. Charles Rock Rd. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have already recommended them to people. Looking forward to working with them again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017