prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim L had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Kim L | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Erin - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Awesome service! Phone was fixed in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

James - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Awesome experience. Will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Mgorgood - MO - United States 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

5 Stars

Chelsea H - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

5 Stars

Paige Lahay - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town.

5 Stars

Todd - MO - United States 21 Jan 2017

Very friendly and professional. My repair was completed on time and everything is working as it should.

5 Stars

Patrick - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

Experience was great fix problem quick an easy

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017