prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chughes had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 95

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Tom B - MO - United States 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

5 Stars

T. Webb - MO - United States 18 Feb 2017

Very friendly & welcoming! Cracked my IPhone screen & they fixed it in less than an hour! Looks & works good as new. Price quote of $99 which I think was fair.

5 Stars

James 16 Jan 2017

They are sum great guys they friendly respectful and straight up down to earth guys. Illl be returning back to them for any of my game system

5 Stars

Computerguru - MO - United States 17 Dec 2016

The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!

5 Stars

Tleap - MO - United States 18 Sep 2016

I was referred to Prestige by my sister who had already had a great experience. I received the same great service and sincerely appreciated the professionalism, superior customer service, and friendly demeanor shown to me. I have already referred Prestige to a co worker.

5 Stars

Mark H - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

Fantastic service. We took an iPhone to them with a cracked screen. Work was done in record time and you cannot tell it now from a new one. A new customer that will be back!. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dalton - MO - United States 21 Jun 2016

They did a fantastic job my phone looks like brand new

5 Stars

Shane - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Over all a good place to go. Prices aren't ridiculous and the service is friendly. Had my Xbox and controllers fixed here.

5 Stars

John M - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I have been using Prestige for my repairs for a while. I love those guys.

5 Stars

byates0211 - MO - United States 16 Feb 2016

Great experience with you guys! I always referre you when I know someone who needs a console fixed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017