prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chughes had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 133

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kim L - MO - United States 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

5 Stars

Chughes - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2016

Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.

5 Stars

Tiffany C 15 Nov 2016

I received great customer service and my phone was fixed in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Shawn W - MO - United States 13 Nov 2016

Awesome service at a reasonable price! I would recommend this place for anyone in need af an electronic device repair!

5 Stars

Mark H - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

Fantastic service. We took an iPhone to them with a cracked screen. Work was done in record time and you cannot tell it now from a new one. A new customer that will be back!. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tom H - IL - United States 21 Jul 2016

Fix my son's PS4 HDMI port very quickly. Customer service was excellent AAAA+++

5 Stars

Brittany - MO - United States 8 May 2016

I went into prestige electronics and both guys who run it are so friendly and fast at getting the repair done . I'd highly recommend them to anyone with any repair needs or gaming wants . Also their prices were very fair and I felt like they truly care about the costumer .

5 Stars

Adam B - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Ken always takes great care of us, and our phones!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017