prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chughes had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Lauren - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

I heard about prestige electronics from my mom who had recently gotten her phone screen replaced there. I needed a new battery and they changed it in less than an hour for a great price. It's been a year and my phone battery is still going strong. They were all very friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend

5 Stars

Mgorgood - MO - United States 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

5 Stars

Tom B - MO - United States 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

5 Stars

Tia - MO - United States 20 Nov 2016

I had a broken hdmi port on a PS4 and they fixed it the same day. I spoke w/ Ken on the phone and dealt with Shannin in person. Cool guys! Very friendly! Very fast work! Very reasonable! Will be returning and telling others . Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Mark H - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

Fantastic service. We took an iPhone to them with a cracked screen. Work was done in record time and you cannot tell it now from a new one. A new customer that will be back!. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kyle - MO - United States 9 May 2016

The guys at Prestige have always had incredible customer service. They have fixed my desktop, laptop and several broken iPhone screens. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Stars

Ashley 6 May 2016

Great prices for used games and equipment and they got my Xbox fixed really fast which was great since I can't live without it.

5 Stars

Chris - MO - United States 6 May 2016

My cell phone carrier wanted me to pay almost three hundred dollars to have my phone repaired. Ken and Shannon got me right in, repaired my phone and returned it the very same day. I drive out of my way to have Ken look at all my electronic needs. Plus they have some really cool video games!!!

5 Stars

Tamirra B - MO - United States 28 Mar 2016

I cracked my iPhone screen and I called 5 minutes to closing time. The guy told me to come in and he would take care of me. He fixed my screen in 10 minutes!!! I was amazed!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017