prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chughes had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kathy 26 Jun 2017

I have used prestige electronics several times for iPhone repair and have found the value to be excellent. Great service at reasonable price.
I have happily recommended them to others since the service is quick and great prices.
Nice owners, too!

5 Stars

Mgorgood - MO - United States 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

5 Stars

Tom B - MO - United States 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

5 Stars

Fran w 18 Nov 2016

Awesome service

5 Stars

tyreese m - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

These guys are one of the best in St Louis to fix you phone! Fast and incredible service. Highly recommend them to anybody with a broken phone

5 Stars

Sarah - MO - United States 5 Nov 2016

Great customer service. Very happy with how my screen was replaced. Overall did an awesome job.

5 Stars

Tleap - MO - United States 18 Sep 2016

I was referred to Prestige by my sister who had already had a great experience. I received the same great service and sincerely appreciated the professionalism, superior customer service, and friendly demeanor shown to me. I have already referred Prestige to a co worker.

5 Stars

craig & trevor - MO - United States 17 May 2016

It was Great! They care of you trustworthy and truthfully. I will go back to them in the future for my Electronic needs! Thanks Ken!

5 Stars

Epic a - MO - United States 8 May 2016

Fast n effective. Keeps my shop tablets in action.

5 Stars

Jim r - MO - United States 30 Apr 2016

Service was great friendly an quick will use again an recommend to everyone

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017