prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chughes had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kathy 26 Jun 2017

I have used prestige electronics several times for iPhone repair and have found the value to be excellent. Great service at reasonable price.
I have happily recommended them to others since the service is quick and great prices.
Nice owners, too!

5 Stars

MarcD - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

We brought in an xbox one and they were able to quickly fix it and at a very reasonable price. Really nice guys, was a great experience.

5 Stars

Peggy T - MO - United States 13 May 2017

The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you

5 Stars

Chaz - MO - United States 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

5 Stars

Chelsea H - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

5 Stars

Tiffany C 15 Nov 2016

I received great customer service and my phone was fixed in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Don G - MO - United States 16 Oct 2016

Great guys. Fixed my phone ahead of schedule at a great price. You guys rock....

5 Stars

Tleap - MO - United States 18 Sep 2016

I was referred to Prestige by my sister who had already had a great experience. I received the same great service and sincerely appreciated the professionalism, superior customer service, and friendly demeanor shown to me. I have already referred Prestige to a co worker.

5 Stars

Howard914 - MO - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great shop, both guys are freindly and very helpful. The screen that i had replaced at their shop was defective & caused some features of my phone to not work properly.Ken quickley ordered a replacement when i brought the phone back up there & had my phone repaired the next day with no hassles.

5 Stars

DJ - MD - United States 8 May 2016

thank u for fixing my xbox

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017