portfolios-and-art-cases.com Customer Review

Here's what Diana H had to say about portfolios-and-art-cases.com

Diana H | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

So glad I found this size portfolio, and that there are larger ones

Click Here to Visit portfolios-and-art-cases.com

portfolios-and-art-cases.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,779

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About portfolios-and-art-cases.com
Other Customer Reviews for portfolios-and-art-cases.com

5 Stars

Louis E 28 Oct 2017

My second order this year and I have experienced a quality product, quick delivery and good value.

5 Stars

John W - MA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Easy peasy. Wish all sites were this simple. Very impressed with how quickly I could complete my order and then get on with life. Shipping of this product was very fast. Terrific customer service.

5 Stars

Tom D - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

This is a firm sided portfolio. It's great. If you are looking for a portfolio, don't get the cheap soft sided ones from other vendors- they aren't any good and you will be disappointed. I highly recommend portfolios-and-art cases.com. Fast delivery and great customer service.

5 Stars

Allison P 27 Apr 2017

Great selection and variety

5 Stars

Christine 9 Apr 2017

I am thrilled that you have these acid free print sleeves.

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 4 Apr 2017

I looked for days for this exact type of portfolio. I was shocked there were not more to choose from on the web.

I used this for my million dollar presentation for the casting people for the TV show Shark Tank. This portfolio helped me leave a million dollar impression! It was the perfect fit for our leave behind materials and will certainly play a role in us being chosen to be on the show!!

Thanks for the GREAT product!

5 Stars

Deborah E V - CA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Quick and Easy, very knowledgeable about their product line

5 Stars

Mary - CT - United States 29 Nov 2016

Great product

5 Stars

Leslie L 29 Nov 2016

Christmas shopping made easy! Free shipping would have been nice, but I liked the sale price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018