Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
des h - MO, United States 31 Mar 2012

I am part of a committee that is starting a Pickleball Club at our private Country Club and I was extremely pleased with the turnaround time of my order. One of my fellow committee members who was having terrible responses to inquires about an order they had placed with another website, even cancelled that order and placed it with PicklePaddlesPlus. He was extremely pleased as I was. I will highly recommend PicklePaddlesPlus to all our new members and promote it the exclusive source for all things Pickleball. Our experience could not have been better.

5 stars
Geop - IN, United States 30 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site. Quick turn around on my order.
Very pleased with service.

5 stars
Dick 29 Aug 2012

Ken gave me some good advice as to a paddle. It was a pleasure to talk to an expert. price was fair and shipping was prompt

5 stars
Barry - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

I have ordered many paddles from this company and the service and response time has been unbelievable. The large selection of quality paddles makes this the one-stop shop that I was looking for. I have purchased from other pickleball paddle companies and haven't had the same experience. I highly recommend PickleballPaddlesPlus!!!

5 stars
Joe D - CT, United States 04 Jun 2012

As a relatively new player to the sport of Pickleball I was very pleased with the service. The paddle recommendation section was extremely helpful. I am very happy with the Champion Graphite racquet. The thick handle was exacltly what I needed. The 2 day delivery was awesome!

5 stars
Geo - CO, United States 03 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

5 stars
Russ W - CO, United States 26 Mar 2012

This company has, on two occasions, provided great and fast service. I would recommend this company to any of my pickleball companions and will definitely buy my paddles here and nowhere else.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012

As a beginner it was great to be able to get good advice.

5 stars
CB10 - TN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great selection, competitive prices, exceptional service.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!