pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on -46

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth J - AR - United States 18 Jan 2014

na

5 Stars

bill c - NY - United States 3 Aug 2012

WOW!!! extremely satisfied with your customer service.ordered twice now and received my order within that week!!! i also had a special request that you fulfilled without question...i am giving your business cards to all my pickleball peers,way to go kenneth!!!!

5 Stars

Ed - SC - United States 21 Jul 2012

My first purchase from Pickleballpaddlesplus was a Pro-Lite Blaster graphite paddle. After about 2 months of use, without any abuse, the paddle broke at the top of the handle. I contacted Pickleballpaddlesplus on a weekend, and they quickly sent me the return form for sending my paddle back to Pro-Lite for a replacement. On the Sunday of that same weekend, I decided to buy a Spike Contour composite paddle to use until I got my replacement Blaster and to have as a backup. Pickleballpaddlesplus got this order ready to ship on that Sunday and informed me they would send it Priority Mail at no additional cost to me. I really appreciate the extra efforts Pickleballpaddlesplus went to in order to help me get a replacement Blaster and to get my backup paddle to me quickly. They provided excellent customer service!

5 Stars

CB10 - TN - United States 12 Jun 2012

Great selection, competitive prices, exceptional service.

5 Stars

Pat - SC - United States 14 Apr 2012

Love the Kryptonite II Paddle. Ordering was simple. Delivery was great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Dodo - KS - United States 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

5 Stars

Lil G - OH - United States 22 Mar 2012

I was very satisfied with the whole process of ordering and receiving my paddle. The internet site was friendly and i had no problem ordering. I was amazed at how quickly my paddle arrived in the mail in just a few days.
Of course, I'm playing much better since I got my new paddle. lol

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2012

Pickleball Clinics by Coach Mo
Very easy to do business with. Placed an order on Monday and received the DVD on Wednesday. Thanks.

5 Stars

Roland R 1 Jan 2012

Pickleball Paddle Purchase
I had a very good experience to purchase these paddles. The quality of the paddles are great! I can't wait to get started using them. The Pickleball Lesssons DVD is great for the beginners like me.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2011

Great Service
I had a question on my order at 4:30PM, received my answer at 9:30PM. Plus my order was here in three days. Now you can't do better than that. Dave

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017