pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

christina - CA - United States 13 Aug 2013

I absolutely love shopping at the superstore, the customer service was excellent. They catered to all my needs I recommend it to everyone. thank you for the great service

5 Stars

Cobra D - NC - United States 10 Aug 2012

Nice website, good communication, fast shipping. Paddle works as advertised - balls bounce off of it.

5 Stars

bill c - NY - United States 3 Aug 2012

WOW!!! extremely satisfied with your customer service.ordered twice now and received my order within that week!!! i also had a special request that you fulfilled without question...i am giving your business cards to all my pickleball peers,way to go kenneth!!!!

5 Stars

Zoli - ON - Canada 2 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the way my order was handled.

I contacted pickleballpaddlesplus by telephone because I was ordering from Canada. After a short telephone tag, which did worry me initially, Ken contacted me promptly. He was very helpful, and completed the order on the same day.

The two paddles I ordered were shipped the next day, and arrived in five business days, which is the minimum time promised.

I am very pleased with this online store, and have no reservations recommending it to anyone.

Now my paddle doesn't work quite as well as hoped because I do lose the occasional game, but that's hardly their fault :) !

Thanks, Ken, for a great job.

5 Stars

Dodo - KS - United States 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 9 Apr 2012

Good price, quick delivery and a great product the K5 paddles are.

5 Stars

DSM - El P - TX - United States 12 Mar 2012

Pickleball Paddles Plus staff were GREAT! Since we are new to the sport and had questions regarding various paddles, I placed a call. Representative called right back with all the answers. Set arrived two days later with a bonus Pickleball Lessons CD! We are thrilled. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2012

Pickleball Clinics by Coach Mo
Very easy to do business with. Placed an order on Monday and received the DVD on Wednesday. Thanks.

5 Stars

GK 21 Dec 2011

Great service
I had trouble using the internet to place my order, so I called the number and left a message. I got a return call in 10-15 minutes. The issue was with the shipping address, and they helped me resolve the problem. I received my order promptly. THANKS

5 Stars

Cathy 19 Dec 2011

"REAL" Customer Service/ "REAL" value not just a slogan :)
In this day and age doing business over the internet is hit or miss...Pickleball Paddles Plus could giev lessons on how to hit home runs :) People get back to you, answer questions, provide promt delivery and deliver on quality and value. Thank you so much!!!! Amazon should take lessons from you guys! (I mean it) Wishing you every success you deserve it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017