Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Website was clear and easy to navigate. good information available to help decide what to buy. Delivery was very fast.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012

As a beginner it was great to be able to get good advice.

5 stars
Pat - SC, United States 14 Apr 2012

Love the Kryptonite II Paddle. Ordering was simple. Delivery was great! Thanks!

5 stars
Sandi - NM, United States 24 May 2012

I didn't know exactly what I needed to purchase. I was making a purchase for a new group of players. I made a phone call and was given expert advise that saved me from making a purchase that would not have fit my needs. I really appreciated the time and advise given me.

5 stars
Mike - CO, United States 09 Apr 2012

Good price, quick delivery and a great product the K5 paddles are.

5 stars
jbauman323 - OH, United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!