pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Steve D - CA - United States 23 Aug 2012

My experience by phone was EXCELLENT!!! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient, as Im a newcomer at this sport. Mail delivery was faster than expected..both times I placed orders. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend them highly--in fact, I only have one of your cards left.......Incredible Customer Service ...IF Ive had to leave a message, he always calls me back promptly and I like that!!!

5 Stars

Joe D - CT - United States 4 Jun 2012

As a relatively new player to the sport of Pickleball I was very pleased with the service. The paddle recommendation section was extremely helpful. I am very happy with the Champion Graphite racquet. The thick handle was exacltly what I needed. The 2 day delivery was awesome!

5 Stars

Sandi - NM - United States 24 May 2012

I didn't know exactly what I needed to purchase. I was making a purchase for a new group of players. I made a phone call and was given expert advise that saved me from making a purchase that would not have fit my needs. I really appreciated the time and advise given me.

5 Stars

SheilaAnn L - ME - United States 23 May 2012

I had a wonderful experience ordering a Pickleball Paddle!
From our first conversation to our final email, I was very pleased with communication, service, extra accommodations for a birthday gift, and delivery.
Thank you so much Deb and Kenneth for going above and beyond to make Christopher's
birthday surprise a success!

SheilaAnn Larmie
Moody, Maine

5 Stars

jbauman323 - OH - United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 Stars

G. P. - UT - United States 7 May 2012

Questions I had regarding the paddle were answered clearly prior to my purchase. The paddle was as described.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Job
Quick delivery, smooth transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Experience
Good experience. I had question on how to enter credit card info on their website. I left message on phone and they called back within minutes. Very friendly and helpful. The package was sent within hours of ordering and arrived in 3 days which I thought was excellent considering the Christmas holidays. Everything was as expected. Having great time playing pickleball.

5 Stars

Cathy 19 Dec 2011

"REAL" Customer Service/ "REAL" value not just a slogan :)
In this day and age doing business over the internet is hit or miss...Pickleball Paddles Plus could giev lessons on how to hit home runs :) People get back to you, answer questions, provide promt delivery and deliver on quality and value. Thank you so much!!!! Amazon should take lessons from you guys! (I mean it) Wishing you every success you deserve it.

5 Stars

Gift G 9 Dec 2011

Great Service
I purchased a pickleball paddle as a holiday gift. The package was mailed out the day after I purchased and arrived in just a few days. It was a great experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017