pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Sandy - OH - United States 13 Aug 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my paddle after I submitted my order. The paddle looks great, will try it out tomorrow for the first time. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Barry - FL - United States 9 Aug 2012

I have ordered many paddles from this company and the service and response time has been unbelievable. The large selection of quality paddles makes this the one-stop shop that I was looking for. I have purchased from other pickleball paddle companies and haven't had the same experience. I highly recommend PickleballPaddlesPlus!!!

5 Stars

Zoli - ON - Canada 2 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the way my order was handled.

I contacted pickleballpaddlesplus by telephone because I was ordering from Canada. After a short telephone tag, which did worry me initially, Ken contacted me promptly. He was very helpful, and completed the order on the same day.

The two paddles I ordered were shipped the next day, and arrived in five business days, which is the minimum time promised.

I am very pleased with this online store, and have no reservations recommending it to anyone.

Now my paddle doesn't work quite as well as hoped because I do lose the occasional game, but that's hardly their fault :) !

Thanks, Ken, for a great job.

5 Stars

Gary - AZ - United States 17 Jul 2012

Very satisfied with product. Fast shipping.

5 Stars

Sandi - NM - United States 24 May 2012

I didn't know exactly what I needed to purchase. I was making a purchase for a new group of players. I made a phone call and was given expert advise that saved me from making a purchase that would not have fit my needs. I really appreciated the time and advise given me.

5 Stars

jbauman323 - OH - United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 Stars

Annette - ON - Canada 6 Apr 2012

This is my forth orders for paddles with Pickleball paddles plus. The service I received is absolutely amazing. Kenneth you are best. Keep up the good work.
Thank you so much for all your help.
Best regards,

5 Stars

Geo - CO - United States 3 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Job
Quick delivery, smooth transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Experience
Good experience. I had question on how to enter credit card info on their website. I left message on phone and they called back within minutes. Very friendly and helpful. The package was sent within hours of ordering and arrived in 3 days which I thought was excellent considering the Christmas holidays. Everything was as expected. Having great time playing pickleball.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016