pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Marsha H - TX - United States 2 Jul 2013

Very satisfied. Very quick delivery. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 19 Aug 2012

A "smooth" experience from start to finish. My order shipped promptly and was received in three days. I will definitely look to picklepaddlesplus for any future needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 10 Aug 2012

Pickleball Paddles Plus, and Ken, were awesome--easy to work with, prompt shipment, excellent products as described, and outstanding customer service. Would high;ly recommend PP+ to fellow players!

5 Stars

Jack H - CA - United States 20 Jul 2012

Excellent service and products. Very friendly over the phone and very timely in the shipping of items. Will only shop with them!!!!

5 Stars

Tammy - NV - United States 8 Jun 2012

The site was helpful in finding the right paddle for me. I like the cushion handle on the slammer.
The service was great and delivery was in timely manner.

5 Stars

NoNonsense - NM - United States 30 May 2012

The order process was easy and the product delivered on time with the correct product without a hitch!
Will do it again when I need more pickle ball merchandise.
Would recommend this site to others.

5 Stars

Jenae - CA - United States 19 May 2012

Very knowledgeable and friendly. I ended up with exactly what I needed. Very fair with price and shipping was fast! I felt taken care of and we are kicking it with the new paddles! Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 9 Apr 2012

Good price, quick delivery and a great product the K5 paddles are.

5 Stars

Rosemary - PA - United States 17 Mar 2012

I ordered my pickleball paddle Saturday and had it for the next match on Thursday. That's quick service! I ordered the thick handle because I knew from tennis that with my longer fingers it would be best. Maybe you could add a note to let customers know the difference in the thickness. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2011

Pickleball Paddles Plus - Great Service
The entire order/delivery process with Pickleball Paddles Plus was exceptional. The online order was easy and the delivery fast. Will definitely order from them again and will refer others to them! Great job!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017