pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA - United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Donald W - LA - United States 20 Aug 2013

Very fast delivery and a great product.

5 Stars

Cobra D - NC - United States 10 Aug 2012

Nice website, good communication, fast shipping. Paddle works as advertised - balls bounce off of it.

5 Stars

Marcia - MI - United States 29 Jun 2012

Being a new player, I had only used a friends paddle. She suggested I go to your site...well I'm a dinosaur at this so I was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted. BUT I had to call! Fabulous Debbie was so knowledgable, my selection was made AND I got delivery pronto! Thank You so much for your friendly and professional service.

5 Stars

Tammy - NV - United States 8 Jun 2012

The site was helpful in finding the right paddle for me. I like the cushion handle on the slammer.
The service was great and delivery was in timely manner.

5 Stars

Larry R - WI - United States 24 May 2012

I am completely satisfied with the three orders filled in the past year. The orders were accurately filled and and arrived in four business days.

5 Stars

Dodo - KS - United States 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

5 Stars

Geop - IN - United States 30 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site. Quick turn around on my order.
Very pleased with service.

5 Stars

john - CA - United States 16 Mar 2012

Fast, quality service..great products/lots of variety!

5 Stars

Mary Sue C - KS - United States 3 Mar 2012

I just searched for "pickleball" suppliers on the Internet and selected "PickleballPaddlesPlus.com" and was very pleased that I had made the right choice!! I received my paddle in a few days and Kenneth (the owner)also sent me a DVD on picklleball instructions. I thought that was a very good business gesture !! Thank you Kenneth !! I have already given another potential pickleball player your business card.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Feb 2012

The service I received was just great. Almost next day delivery and exactly what I wanted. I like the color orange balls, it helps me keep my identified from others playing. Also I like how light weight my carrying case is.

Good job.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015