Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald W - LA, United States 20 Aug 2013

Very fast delivery and a great product.

5 stars
Kent @ L - MI, United States 01 Sep 2012

Very pleased with everything we purchased. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

5 stars
Bill S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Fast service, and were quick to handle a paddle exchange as requested.

5 stars
jbauman323 - OH, United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 stars
dan - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012

when i called your customer service number seeking information about paddles, i was pleasantly surprised to have a real person answer!!...thanks for this 'old fashioned' touch!...it definitely influenced my decision to use 'pbpp'...*****!

5 stars
Mary Sue C - KS, United States 03 Mar 2012

I just searched for "pickleball" suppliers on the Internet and selected "PickleballPaddlesPlus.com" and was very pleased that I had made the right choice!! I received my paddle in a few days and Kenneth (the owner)also sent me a DVD on picklleball instructions. I thought that was a very good business gesture !! Thank you Kenneth !! I have already given another potential pickleball player your business card.

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 13 Aug 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my paddle after I submitted my order. The paddle looks great, will try it out tomorrow for the first time. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

5 stars
Jay - CA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Excellent experience

5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!