pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 3 Jan 2014

I purchased a Stun Gun 3.5 million volts for my wife, I felt she needed some kind of security when she is out and about, ie: gas station, grocery store parking lots, in the garage(out back in the alley), wherever..I feel sorry for the nut case that would try to steal, harm or try any threatening tactic to hurt or cause any harm to my sweet wife, because the 3.5 Million volts is not friendly and I have seen this LIGHTENING voltage fire up, I would NOT want to be shocked by this little friend of hers. I suggest every woman get one.

5 Stars

Bill S - CA - United States 21 Aug 2012

Fast service, and were quick to handle a paddle exchange as requested.

5 Stars

Cobra D - NC - United States 10 Aug 2012

Nice website, good communication, fast shipping. Paddle works as advertised - balls bounce off of it.

5 Stars

Zoli - ON - Canada 2 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the way my order was handled.

I contacted pickleballpaddlesplus by telephone because I was ordering from Canada. After a short telephone tag, which did worry me initially, Ken contacted me promptly. He was very helpful, and completed the order on the same day.

The two paddles I ordered were shipped the next day, and arrived in five business days, which is the minimum time promised.

I am very pleased with this online store, and have no reservations recommending it to anyone.

Now my paddle doesn't work quite as well as hoped because I do lose the occasional game, but that's hardly their fault :) !

Thanks, Ken, for a great job.

5 Stars

Randy - Abaco - Bahamas 17 Mar 2012

I am telling everyone to buy their Pickleball equipment from Ken at PickleballPaddlesPlus.com. Friendly service, great advice on the best paddle for my style of play, good prices & fast shipping.

5 Stars

PB p - IL - United States 13 Mar 2012

This is my second paddle purchase from PBPP and I won't go anywhere else. This company goes out of their way to provide first class customer service. I had a question regarding my purchase and left a voicemail. I got a response that same day. I had my paddle in two days. Thanks again!

5 Stars

D & G Kirton - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2012

We were extremely happy with the paddles we purchased & would not hesitate to recommend this compmany to anyone. They are very professional & prompt with your order & delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2012

Complete and rapid
Entire order filled quickly and completely. Items were as expected.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2012

excellent service
rapid shipping; thank you

5 Stars

Gift G 9 Dec 2011

Great Service
I purchased a pickleball paddle as a holiday gift. The package was mailed out the day after I purchased and arrived in just a few days. It was a great experience.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016