Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Barry - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

I have ordered many paddles from this company and the service and response time has been unbelievable. The large selection of quality paddles makes this the one-stop shop that I was looking for. I have purchased from other pickleball paddle companies and haven't had the same experience. I highly recommend PickleballPaddlesPlus!!!

5 stars
Marcia - MI, United States 29 Jun 2012

Being a new player, I had only used a friends paddle. She suggested I go to your site...well I'm a dinosaur at this so I was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted. BUT I had to call! Fabulous Debbie was so knowledgable, my selection was made AND I got delivery pronto! Thank You so much for your friendly and professional service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 19 Aug 2012

A "smooth" experience from start to finish. My order shipped promptly and was received in three days. I will definitely look to picklepaddlesplus for any future needs.

5 stars
SheilaAnn L - ME, United States 23 May 2012

I had a wonderful experience ordering a Pickleball Paddle!
From our first conversation to our final email, I was very pleased with communication, service, extra accommodations for a birthday gift, and delivery.
Thank you so much Deb and Kenneth for going above and beyond to make Christopher's
birthday surprise a success!

SheilaAnn Larmie
Moody, Maine

5 stars
UncleMookie - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

New to the game, I had a LOT of questions and challenges picking out my first paddle. PPPlus helped me sort through the manufacturer's claims quickly. Also, this was one of the few (maybe only) sites that guaranteed my paddle color choice. Many said the equivalent of 'you get what we send you' which I found ridiculous for a purchase like this.

When I had a question about delivery times, my question was answered promptly and professionally. Delivery was spot on (and earlier than promised in my case).

I can't imagine buying gear anywhere else...let's go PLAY!

5 stars
Elizabeth J - AR, United States 18 Jan 2014

na

5 stars
Vicki D - KS, United States 18 May 2012

I selected the Graphite Krytonie paddle because it has a larger surface area and weighs less. I love this paddle. It is very light, and has a smaller grip that fits great in my small hand. It has helped my game.

5 stars
CB10 - TN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great selection, competitive prices, exceptional service.

5 stars
dan - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012

when i called your customer service number seeking information about paddles, i was pleasantly surprised to have a real person answer!!...thanks for this 'old fashioned' touch!...it definitely influenced my decision to use 'pbpp'...*****!

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!