pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Dick 29 Aug 2012

Ken gave me some good advice as to a paddle. It was a pleasure to talk to an expert. price was fair and shipping was prompt

5 Stars

Bill S - CA - United States 21 Aug 2012

Fast service, and were quick to handle a paddle exchange as requested.

5 Stars

Sandy - OH - United States 13 Aug 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my paddle after I submitted my order. The paddle looks great, will try it out tomorrow for the first time. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Zoli - ON - Canada 2 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the way my order was handled.

I contacted pickleballpaddlesplus by telephone because I was ordering from Canada. After a short telephone tag, which did worry me initially, Ken contacted me promptly. He was very helpful, and completed the order on the same day.

The two paddles I ordered were shipped the next day, and arrived in five business days, which is the minimum time promised.

I am very pleased with this online store, and have no reservations recommending it to anyone.

Now my paddle doesn't work quite as well as hoped because I do lose the occasional game, but that's hardly their fault :) !

Thanks, Ken, for a great job.

5 Stars

Larry - IN - United States 13 Jul 2012

Very good company to purchase from.

5 Stars

mike - MO - United States 10 May 2012

excellent dealer. I was surprised how fast I received my order.

5 Stars

Sue - WA - United States 22 Apr 2012

User friendly site that is easy to maneuver through and provides enough information to make a purchase. I'd use their service again and would recommend it to others.

5 Stars

c. abel - DE - United States 17 Apr 2012

extremely fast, ordered wed afternoon and recieved by friday

5 Stars

Randy - Abaco - Bahamas 17 Mar 2012

I am telling everyone to buy their Pickleball equipment from Ken at PickleballPaddlesPlus.com. Friendly service, great advice on the best paddle for my style of play, good prices & fast shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2012

Christmas Order
Excellent customer service, very fast shipping, great product! Very satisfied customer and would recommend shopping here.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017