Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
christina c - CA, United States 08 Oct 2013

Personally i think the products I purchased are top of the line, I am very satisfied and the service is wonderful nice people always there to help with any issues that may arise.

5 stars
Steve - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Website was clear and easy to navigate. good information available to help decide what to buy. Delivery was very fast.

5 stars
CB10 - TN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great selection, competitive prices, exceptional service.

5 stars
Sandi - NM, United States 24 May 2012

I didn't know exactly what I needed to purchase. I was making a purchase for a new group of players. I made a phone call and was given expert advise that saved me from making a purchase that would not have fit my needs. I really appreciated the time and advise given me.

5 stars
mike - MO, United States 10 May 2012

excellent dealer. I was surprised how fast I received my order.

5 stars
Charles D - GA, United States 13 Apr 2012

The web site was excellent and made the ordering a lot easier.The product shipped and was received a lot quicker then expected. Pickle Ball Plus is a great place to buy your pickle ball equipment. I would and have recommended Pickle Ball Plus to the fellow pickle ball players.

5 stars
john - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Fast, quality service..great products/lots of variety!

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!