pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

christina - CA - United States 13 Aug 2013

I absolutely love shopping at the superstore, the customer service was excellent. They catered to all my needs I recommend it to everyone. thank you for the great service

5 Stars

Steve D - CA - United States 23 Aug 2012

My experience by phone was EXCELLENT!!! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient, as Im a newcomer at this sport. Mail delivery was faster than expected..both times I placed orders. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend them highly--in fact, I only have one of your cards left.......Incredible Customer Service ...IF Ive had to leave a message, he always calls me back promptly and I like that!!!

5 Stars

Jay - CA - United States 16 Jun 2012

Excellent experience

5 Stars

Dick C - SC - United States 16 May 2012

Bought a Magnum for my wife and a Cujo for myself. Doubted the wisdom of the heavier Cujo until talking to the owner (I think) and he assured me, after talking to me about my experience level, size, playing style, etc. that I had made a good decision and to give it a try. Said if I wasn't happy with it to give him another call and we would try to work something out. Tried it and loved it! Really happy with the Cujo and the 8.6 oz are NOT a problem. Also bought a half dozen of his Jug balls which are much better than the balls we have been using since we learned the game a couple of months ago at our local senior center.

5 Stars

Jack S - WA - United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2012

Pickleball Clinics by Coach Mo
Very easy to do business with. Placed an order on Monday and received the DVD on Wednesday. Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Job
Quick delivery, smooth transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Experience
Good experience. I had question on how to enter credit card info on their website. I left message on phone and they called back within minutes. Very friendly and helpful. The package was sent within hours of ordering and arrived in 3 days which I thought was excellent considering the Christmas holidays. Everything was as expected. Having great time playing pickleball.

5 Stars

Cathy 19 Dec 2011

"REAL" Customer Service/ "REAL" value not just a slogan :)
In this day and age doing business over the internet is hit or miss...Pickleball Paddles Plus could giev lessons on how to hit home runs :) People get back to you, answer questions, provide promt delivery and deliver on quality and value. Thank you so much!!!! Amazon should take lessons from you guys! (I mean it) Wishing you every success you deserve it.

5 Stars

BT 28 Nov 2011

Great Shopping Experience
Shipment arrived two days from order date. Everything delivered as anticipated! Will shop here again!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016