pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA - United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

JanColorado - CO - United States 12 Jun 2012

Arrived on time, no problems. Love the racquet.

5 Stars

NoNonsense - NM - United States 30 May 2012

The order process was easy and the product delivered on time with the correct product without a hitch!
Will do it again when I need more pickle ball merchandise.
Would recommend this site to others.

5 Stars

Sandi - NM - United States 24 May 2012

I didn't know exactly what I needed to purchase. I was making a purchase for a new group of players. I made a phone call and was given expert advise that saved me from making a purchase that would not have fit my needs. I really appreciated the time and advise given me.

5 Stars

mike - MO - United States 10 May 2012

excellent dealer. I was surprised how fast I received my order.

5 Stars

Jack S - WA - United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 Stars

Patti - NV - United States 6 Apr 2012

The products were shipped very quickly.

5 Stars

Geo - CO - United States 3 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

5 Stars

Lil G - OH - United States 22 Mar 2012

I was very satisfied with the whole process of ordering and receiving my paddle. The internet site was friendly and i had no problem ordering. I was amazed at how quickly my paddle arrived in the mail in just a few days.
Of course, I'm playing much better since I got my new paddle. lol

5 Stars

Rosemary - PA - United States 17 Mar 2012

I ordered my pickleball paddle Saturday and had it for the next match on Thursday. That's quick service! I ordered the thick handle because I knew from tennis that with my longer fingers it would be best. Maybe you could add a note to let customers know the difference in the thickness. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2012

Champion Graphite Paddle Set
Attentive Seller, and great buying experience. My paddles arrived nicely packaged, with some nice extras for the newbie, and on time. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016