pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth J - AR - United States 18 Jan 2014

na

5 Stars

Steve D - CA - United States 23 Aug 2012

My experience by phone was EXCELLENT!!! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient, as Im a newcomer at this sport. Mail delivery was faster than expected..both times I placed orders. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend them highly--in fact, I only have one of your cards left.......Incredible Customer Service ...IF Ive had to leave a message, he always calls me back promptly and I like that!!!

5 Stars

Sam - CA - United States 16 Aug 2012

Great selection and very fast delivery. I will definitely purchase from their site again.

5 Stars

Sandy - OH - United States 13 Aug 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my paddle after I submitted my order. The paddle looks great, will try it out tomorrow for the first time. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

SheilaAnn L - ME - United States 23 May 2012

I had a wonderful experience ordering a Pickleball Paddle!
From our first conversation to our final email, I was very pleased with communication, service, extra accommodations for a birthday gift, and delivery.
Thank you so much Deb and Kenneth for going above and beyond to make Christopher's
birthday surprise a success!

SheilaAnn Larmie
Moody, Maine

5 Stars

Michelle S - CA - United States 17 May 2012

Product was delivered in perfect condition. Delivery was exceptionally fast. Order came with a complimentary video which was surprising and we have watched it many many times. Excellent video and unprecedented service - shocking in todays world. We will be ordering all our equipment from Pickleballpaddlesplus.com.

5 Stars

Geo - CO - United States 3 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

5 Stars

Rosemary - PA - United States 17 Mar 2012

I ordered my pickleball paddle Saturday and had it for the next match on Thursday. That's quick service! I ordered the thick handle because I knew from tennis that with my longer fingers it would be best. Maybe you could add a note to let customers know the difference in the thickness. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2012

Champion Graphite Paddle Set
Attentive Seller, and great buying experience. My paddles arrived nicely packaged, with some nice extras for the newbie, and on time. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2012

Christmas Order
Excellent customer service, very fast shipping, great product! Very satisfied customer and would recommend shopping here.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016