pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 3 Jan 2014

I purchased a Stun Gun 3.5 million volts for my wife, I felt she needed some kind of security when she is out and about, ie: gas station, grocery store parking lots, in the garage(out back in the alley), wherever..I feel sorry for the nut case that would try to steal, harm or try any threatening tactic to hurt or cause any harm to my sweet wife, because the 3.5 Million volts is not friendly and I have seen this LIGHTENING voltage fire up, I would NOT want to be shocked by this little friend of hers. I suggest every woman get one.

5 Stars

Marsha H - TX - United States 2 Jul 2013

Very satisfied. Very quick delivery. Thank you!

5 Stars

Dick 29 Aug 2012

Ken gave me some good advice as to a paddle. It was a pleasure to talk to an expert. price was fair and shipping was prompt

5 Stars

Steve - CA - United States 15 Aug 2012

Website was clear and easy to navigate. good information available to help decide what to buy. Delivery was very fast.

5 Stars

bill c - NY - United States 3 Aug 2012

WOW!!! extremely satisfied with your customer service.ordered twice now and received my order within that week!!! i also had a special request that you fulfilled without question...i am giving your business cards to all my pickleball peers,way to go kenneth!!!!

5 Stars

Joe D - CT - United States 4 Jun 2012

As a relatively new player to the sport of Pickleball I was very pleased with the service. The paddle recommendation section was extremely helpful. I am very happy with the Champion Graphite racquet. The thick handle was exacltly what I needed. The 2 day delivery was awesome!

5 Stars

Larry R - WI - United States 24 May 2012

I am completely satisfied with the three orders filled in the past year. The orders were accurately filled and and arrived in four business days.

5 Stars

Don E - FL - United States 5 Apr 2012

Paddle arrived in perfect condition in only three days. Very satisfactory service, will definitely use this group again.

5 Stars

D & G Kirton - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2012

We were extremely happy with the paddles we purchased & would not hesitate to recommend this compmany to anyone. They are very professional & prompt with your order & delivery.

5 Stars

tombreaz 3 Jan 2012

Quick, Awesome, and Friendly!
I just started playing pickleball about a month ago and quickly found out I was going to want a good paddle- "PPP" did an outstanding job with quick delivery, great products, and friendly customer service. I am very satisfied with what this company has provided! Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018