pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA - United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 3 Jan 2014

I purchased a Stun Gun 3.5 million volts for my wife, I felt she needed some kind of security when she is out and about, ie: gas station, grocery store parking lots, in the garage(out back in the alley), wherever..I feel sorry for the nut case that would try to steal, harm or try any threatening tactic to hurt or cause any harm to my sweet wife, because the 3.5 Million volts is not friendly and I have seen this LIGHTENING voltage fire up, I would NOT want to be shocked by this little friend of hers. I suggest every woman get one.

5 Stars

Zoli - ON - Canada 2 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the way my order was handled.

I contacted pickleballpaddlesplus by telephone because I was ordering from Canada. After a short telephone tag, which did worry me initially, Ken contacted me promptly. He was very helpful, and completed the order on the same day.

The two paddles I ordered were shipped the next day, and arrived in five business days, which is the minimum time promised.

I am very pleased with this online store, and have no reservations recommending it to anyone.

Now my paddle doesn't work quite as well as hoped because I do lose the occasional game, but that's hardly their fault :) !

Thanks, Ken, for a great job.

5 Stars

Carol - VA - United States 26 Jul 2012

Quick & easy. Everything came as described & ordered.

5 Stars

Sandi - NM - United States 24 May 2012

I didn't know exactly what I needed to purchase. I was making a purchase for a new group of players. I made a phone call and was given expert advise that saved me from making a purchase that would not have fit my needs. I really appreciated the time and advise given me.

5 Stars

SheilaAnn L - ME - United States 23 May 2012

I had a wonderful experience ordering a Pickleball Paddle!
From our first conversation to our final email, I was very pleased with communication, service, extra accommodations for a birthday gift, and delivery.
Thank you so much Deb and Kenneth for going above and beyond to make Christopher's
birthday surprise a success!

SheilaAnn Larmie
Moody, Maine

5 Stars

Diane E - MI - United States 9 May 2012

I read some of the 5 star reviews and totally agree. I have never had a quicker delivery time. It was the only site that had exactly what I wanted in my very specific paddle color,the yellow Z5. I have been recommending your site to friends here in Northern Michigan.
I also appreciated your including a couple of balls...a very nice touch.

5 Stars

Pat - SC - United States 14 Apr 2012

Love the Kryptonite II Paddle. Ordering was simple. Delivery was great! Thanks!

5 Stars

UncleMookie - CA - United States 28 Mar 2012

New to the game, I had a LOT of questions and challenges picking out my first paddle. PPPlus helped me sort through the manufacturer's claims quickly. Also, this was one of the few (maybe only) sites that guaranteed my paddle color choice. Many said the equivalent of 'you get what we send you' which I found ridiculous for a purchase like this.

When I had a question about delivery times, my question was answered promptly and professionally. Delivery was spot on (and earlier than promised in my case).

I can't imagine buying gear anywhere else...let's go PLAY!

5 Stars

D & G Kirton - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2012

We were extremely happy with the paddles we purchased & would not hesitate to recommend this compmany to anyone. They are very professional & prompt with your order & delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Dec 2011

Service
I have had nothing but a professional experience with Pickleball Paddles Plus. The sending of the paddles, plus an extra ball thrown in, adds a personal touch the bodes well for the relationship between P.P.P. and its customers. I will always look first at P.P.P. for my pickleball needs.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016