pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Steve D - CA - United States 23 Aug 2012

My experience by phone was EXCELLENT!!! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient, as Im a newcomer at this sport. Mail delivery was faster than expected..both times I placed orders. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend them highly--in fact, I only have one of your cards left.......Incredible Customer Service ...IF Ive had to leave a message, he always calls me back promptly and I like that!!!

5 Stars

Bill S - CA - United States 21 Aug 2012

Fast service, and were quick to handle a paddle exchange as requested.

5 Stars

Ed - SC - United States 21 Jul 2012

My first purchase from Pickleballpaddlesplus was a Pro-Lite Blaster graphite paddle. After about 2 months of use, without any abuse, the paddle broke at the top of the handle. I contacted Pickleballpaddlesplus on a weekend, and they quickly sent me the return form for sending my paddle back to Pro-Lite for a replacement. On the Sunday of that same weekend, I decided to buy a Spike Contour composite paddle to use until I got my replacement Blaster and to have as a backup. Pickleballpaddlesplus got this order ready to ship on that Sunday and informed me they would send it Priority Mail at no additional cost to me. I really appreciate the extra efforts Pickleballpaddlesplus went to in order to help me get a replacement Blaster and to get my backup paddle to me quickly. They provided excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Dick C - SC - United States 16 May 2012

Bought a Magnum for my wife and a Cujo for myself. Doubted the wisdom of the heavier Cujo until talking to the owner (I think) and he assured me, after talking to me about my experience level, size, playing style, etc. that I had made a good decision and to give it a try. Said if I wasn't happy with it to give him another call and we would try to work something out. Tried it and loved it! Really happy with the Cujo and the 8.6 oz are NOT a problem. Also bought a half dozen of his Jug balls which are much better than the balls we have been using since we learned the game a couple of months ago at our local senior center.

5 Stars

dan - CA - United States 21 Apr 2012

when i called your customer service number seeking information about paddles, i was pleasantly surprised to have a real person answer!!...thanks for this 'old fashioned' touch!...it definitely influenced my decision to use 'pbpp'...*****!

5 Stars

Dodo - KS - United States 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

5 Stars

john - CA - United States 16 Mar 2012

Fast, quality service..great products/lots of variety!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jan 2012

fast and efficient
The toughest part was figuring out what I wanted because of how great of a selection they had but I found the information on the site very informative. I actually received my paddles earlier than expected and was thrilled to see them in two days , great experience!

5 Stars

Gift G 9 Dec 2011

Great Service
I purchased a pickleball paddle as a holiday gift. The package was mailed out the day after I purchased and arrived in just a few days. It was a great experience.

5 Stars

BT 28 Nov 2011

Great Shopping Experience
Shipment arrived two days from order date. Everything delivered as anticipated! Will shop here again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017