pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Kent @ L - MI - United States 1 Sep 2012

Very pleased with everything we purchased. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 19 Aug 2012

A "smooth" experience from start to finish. My order shipped promptly and was received in three days. I will definitely look to picklepaddlesplus for any future needs.

5 Stars

Marcia - MI - United States 29 Jun 2012

Being a new player, I had only used a friends paddle. She suggested I go to your site...well I'm a dinosaur at this so I was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted. BUT I had to call! Fabulous Debbie was so knowledgable, my selection was made AND I got delivery pronto! Thank You so much for your friendly and professional service.

5 Stars

Michelle S - CA - United States 17 May 2012

Product was delivered in perfect condition. Delivery was exceptionally fast. Order came with a complimentary video which was surprising and we have watched it many many times. Excellent video and unprecedented service - shocking in todays world. We will be ordering all our equipment from Pickleballpaddlesplus.com.

5 Stars

G. P. - UT - United States 7 May 2012

Questions I had regarding the paddle were answered clearly prior to my purchase. The paddle was as described.

5 Stars

Pat - SC - United States 14 Apr 2012

Love the Kryptonite II Paddle. Ordering was simple. Delivery was great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Randy - Abaco - Bahamas 17 Mar 2012

I am telling everyone to buy their Pickleball equipment from Ken at PickleballPaddlesPlus.com. Friendly service, great advice on the best paddle for my style of play, good prices & fast shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Feb 2012

The service I received was just great. Almost next day delivery and exactly what I wanted. I like the color orange balls, it helps me keep my identified from others playing. Also I like how light weight my carrying case is.

Good job.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2012

Pickleball Clinics by Coach Mo
Very easy to do business with. Placed an order on Monday and received the DVD on Wednesday. Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2012

Complete and rapid
Entire order filled quickly and completely. Items were as expected.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016