Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
alan m - AZ, United States 02 Apr 2012

I'm in Yuma, Az where the local sporting goods stores carry almost no Pickleball gear. We got exactly what we wanted at a good price with very fast delivery. We have recommended this company to others.

5 stars
christina c - CA, United States 08 Oct 2013

Personally i think the products I purchased are top of the line, I am very satisfied and the service is wonderful nice people always there to help with any issues that may arise.

5 stars
Vicki D - KS, United States 18 May 2012

I selected the Graphite Krytonie paddle because it has a larger surface area and weighs less. I love this paddle. It is very light, and has a smaller grip that fits great in my small hand. It has helped my game.

5 stars
zdravko - ON, Canada 30 Mar 2012

this is the greatest pickleball paddle i hade in my hand!
thank you Ray!

5 stars
Steve D - CA, United States 23 Aug 2012

My experience by phone was EXCELLENT!!! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient, as Im a newcomer at this sport. Mail delivery was faster than expected..both times I placed orders. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend them highly--in fact, I only have one of your cards left.......Incredible Customer Service ...IF Ive had to leave a message, he always calls me back promptly and I like that!!!

5 stars
G. P. - UT, United States 07 May 2012

Questions I had regarding the paddle were answered clearly prior to my purchase. The paddle was as described.

5 stars
PB p - IL, United States 13 Mar 2012

This is my second paddle purchase from PBPP and I won't go anywhere else. This company goes out of their way to provide first class customer service. I had a question regarding my purchase and left a voicemail. I got a response that same day. I had my paddle in two days. Thanks again!

5 stars
bill c - NY, United States 03 Aug 2012

WOW!!! extremely satisfied with your customer service.ordered twice now and received my order within that week!!! i also had a special request that you fulfilled without question...i am giving your business cards to all my pickleball peers,way to go kenneth!!!!

5 stars
UncleMookie - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

New to the game, I had a LOT of questions and challenges picking out my first paddle. PPPlus helped me sort through the manufacturer's claims quickly. Also, this was one of the few (maybe only) sites that guaranteed my paddle color choice. Many said the equivalent of 'you get what we send you' which I found ridiculous for a purchase like this.

When I had a question about delivery times, my question was answered promptly and professionally. Delivery was spot on (and earlier than promised in my case).

I can't imagine buying gear anywhere else...let's go PLAY!

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!