Here’s what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012
The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
PB p - IL, United States 13 Mar 2012

This is my second paddle purchase from PBPP and I won't go anywhere else. This company goes out of their way to provide first class customer service. I had a question regarding my purchase and left a voicemail. I got a response that same day. I had my paddle in two days. Thanks again!

5 stars
Mike H - OR, United States 28 Jun 2012

Flawless and fantastic service.

I will be sharing my experience with the rest of the Columbia River Pickleball Club!

5 stars
christina - CA, United States 13 Aug 2013

I absolutely love shopping at the superstore, the customer service was excellent. They catered to all my needs I recommend it to everyone. thank you for the great service

5 stars
Zoli - ON, Canada 02 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with the way my order was handled.

I contacted pickleballpaddlesplus by telephone because I was ordering from Canada. After a short telephone tag, which did worry me initially, Ken contacted me promptly. He was very helpful, and completed the order on the same day.

The two paddles I ordered were shipped the next day, and arrived in five business days, which is the minimum time promised.

I am very pleased with this online store, and have no reservations recommending it to anyone.

Now my paddle doesn't work quite as well as hoped because I do lose the occasional game, but that's hardly their fault :) !

Thanks, Ken, for a great job.

5 stars
Donald W - LA, United States 20 Aug 2013

Very fast delivery and a great product.

5 stars
Mary Sue C - KS, United States 03 Mar 2012

I just searched for "pickleball" suppliers on the Internet and selected "PickleballPaddlesPlus.com" and was very pleased that I had made the right choice!! I received my paddle in a few days and Kenneth (the owner)also sent me a DVD on picklleball instructions. I thought that was a very good business gesture !! Thank you Kenneth !! I have already given another potential pickleball player your business card.

5 stars
Geop - IN, United States 30 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site. Quick turn around on my order.
Very pleased with service.

5 stars
john - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Fast, quality service..great products/lots of variety!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 19 Aug 2012

A "smooth" experience from start to finish. My order shipped promptly and was received in three days. I will definitely look to picklepaddlesplus for any future needs.

5 stars
Mike - CO, United States 09 Apr 2012

Good price, quick delivery and a great product the K5 paddles are.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!