pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Marsha H - TX - United States 2 Jul 2013

Very satisfied. Very quick delivery. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 10 Aug 2012

Pickleball Paddles Plus, and Ken, were awesome--easy to work with, prompt shipment, excellent products as described, and outstanding customer service. Would high;ly recommend PP+ to fellow players!

5 Stars

CB10 - TN - United States 12 Jun 2012

Great selection, competitive prices, exceptional service.

5 Stars

Joe D - CT - United States 4 Jun 2012

As a relatively new player to the sport of Pickleball I was very pleased with the service. The paddle recommendation section was extremely helpful. I am very happy with the Champion Graphite racquet. The thick handle was exacltly what I needed. The 2 day delivery was awesome!

5 Stars

Dick C - SC - United States 16 May 2012

Bought a Magnum for my wife and a Cujo for myself. Doubted the wisdom of the heavier Cujo until talking to the owner (I think) and he assured me, after talking to me about my experience level, size, playing style, etc. that I had made a good decision and to give it a try. Said if I wasn't happy with it to give him another call and we would try to work something out. Tried it and loved it! Really happy with the Cujo and the 8.6 oz are NOT a problem. Also bought a half dozen of his Jug balls which are much better than the balls we have been using since we learned the game a couple of months ago at our local senior center.

5 Stars

Pat - SC - United States 14 Apr 2012

Love the Kryptonite II Paddle. Ordering was simple. Delivery was great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Charles D - GA - United States 13 Apr 2012

The web site was excellent and made the ordering a lot easier.The product shipped and was received a lot quicker then expected. Pickle Ball Plus is a great place to buy your pickle ball equipment. I would and have recommended Pickle Ball Plus to the fellow pickle ball players.

5 Stars

zdravko - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2012

this is the greatest pickleball paddle i hade in my hand!
thank you Ray!

5 Stars

DSM - El P - TX - United States 12 Mar 2012

Pickleball Paddles Plus staff were GREAT! Since we are new to the sport and had questions regarding various paddles, I placed a call. Representative called right back with all the answers. Set arrived two days later with a bonus Pickleball Lessons CD! We are thrilled. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jim G 19 Dec 2011

Recent paddle purchase
Quick and efficient purchase of new paddle

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017