pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Marsha H - TX - United States 2 Jul 2013

Very satisfied. Very quick delivery. Thank you!

5 Stars

Vicki D - KS - United States 18 May 2012

I selected the Graphite Krytonie paddle because it has a larger surface area and weighs less. I love this paddle. It is very light, and has a smaller grip that fits great in my small hand. It has helped my game.

5 Stars

c. abel - DE - United States 17 Apr 2012

extremely fast, ordered wed afternoon and recieved by friday

5 Stars

Annette - ON - Canada 6 Apr 2012

This is my forth orders for paddles with Pickleball paddles plus. The service I received is absolutely amazing. Kenneth you are best. Keep up the good work.
Thank you so much for all your help.
Best regards,

5 Stars

Geo - CO - United States 3 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

5 Stars

des h - MO - United States 31 Mar 2012

I am part of a committee that is starting a Pickleball Club at our private Country Club and I was extremely pleased with the turnaround time of my order. One of my fellow committee members who was having terrible responses to inquires about an order they had placed with another website, even cancelled that order and placed it with PicklePaddlesPlus. He was extremely pleased as I was. I will highly recommend PicklePaddlesPlus to all our new members and promote it the exclusive source for all things Pickleball. Our experience could not have been better.

5 Stars

Geop - IN - United States 30 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site. Quick turn around on my order.
Very pleased with service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2012

Complete and rapid
Entire order filled quickly and completely. Items were as expected.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Experience
Good experience. I had question on how to enter credit card info on their website. I left message on phone and they called back within minutes. Very friendly and helpful. The package was sent within hours of ordering and arrived in 3 days which I thought was excellent considering the Christmas holidays. Everything was as expected. Having great time playing pickleball.

5 Stars

Cathy 19 Dec 2011

"REAL" Customer Service/ "REAL" value not just a slogan :)
In this day and age doing business over the internet is hit or miss...Pickleball Paddles Plus could giev lessons on how to hit home runs :) People get back to you, answer questions, provide promt delivery and deliver on quality and value. Thank you so much!!!! Amazon should take lessons from you guys! (I mean it) Wishing you every success you deserve it.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016