pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on -46

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

christina - CA - United States 13 Aug 2013

I absolutely love shopping at the superstore, the customer service was excellent. They catered to all my needs I recommend it to everyone. thank you for the great service

5 Stars

Cobra D - NC - United States 10 Aug 2012

Nice website, good communication, fast shipping. Paddle works as advertised - balls bounce off of it.

5 Stars

Ed - SC - United States 21 Jul 2012

My first purchase from Pickleballpaddlesplus was a Pro-Lite Blaster graphite paddle. After about 2 months of use, without any abuse, the paddle broke at the top of the handle. I contacted Pickleballpaddlesplus on a weekend, and they quickly sent me the return form for sending my paddle back to Pro-Lite for a replacement. On the Sunday of that same weekend, I decided to buy a Spike Contour composite paddle to use until I got my replacement Blaster and to have as a backup. Pickleballpaddlesplus got this order ready to ship on that Sunday and informed me they would send it Priority Mail at no additional cost to me. I really appreciate the extra efforts Pickleballpaddlesplus went to in order to help me get a replacement Blaster and to get my backup paddle to me quickly. They provided excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Mike H - OR - United States 28 Jun 2012

Flawless and fantastic service.

I will be sharing my experience with the rest of the Columbia River Pickleball Club!

5 Stars

Jay - CA - United States 16 Jun 2012

Excellent experience

5 Stars

jbauman323 - OH - United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 Stars

dan - CA - United States 21 Apr 2012

when i called your customer service number seeking information about paddles, i was pleasantly surprised to have a real person answer!!...thanks for this 'old fashioned' touch!...it definitely influenced my decision to use 'pbpp'...*****!

5 Stars

Geop - IN - United States 30 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site. Quick turn around on my order.
Very pleased with service.

5 Stars

zdravko - ON - Canada 30 Mar 2012

this is the greatest pickleball paddle i hade in my hand!
thank you Ray!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Experience
Good experience. I had question on how to enter credit card info on their website. I left message on phone and they called back within minutes. Very friendly and helpful. The package was sent within hours of ordering and arrived in 3 days which I thought was excellent considering the Christmas holidays. Everything was as expected. Having great time playing pickleball.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017