Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Patti - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012

The products were shipped very quickly.

5 stars
DSM - El P - TX, United States 12 Mar 2012

Pickleball Paddles Plus staff were GREAT! Since we are new to the sport and had questions regarding various paddles, I placed a call. Representative called right back with all the answers. Set arrived two days later with a bonus Pickleball Lessons CD! We are thrilled. Thank you!

5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 stars
Vicki - NC, United States 24 May 2012

My shopping experience with pickleballpaddlesplus.com was easy, and I received my item in perfect condition in short order. The only item I didn't mark with a five-star rating was price, as I'm new to pickleball, and I'm not familiar enough with equipment prices to know whether I truly received a good deal on what I ordered. I would definitely recommend this site to friends, and I would definitely use this site again myself.

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 13 Aug 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my paddle after I submitted my order. The paddle looks great, will try it out tomorrow for the first time. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

5 stars
jbauman323 - OH, United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 stars
BOB - SC, United States 22 Apr 2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. A-1 CLASS OPERATION

5 stars
Tammy - NV, United States 08 Jun 2012

The site was helpful in finding the right paddle for me. I like the cushion handle on the slammer.
The service was great and delivery was in timely manner.

5 stars
Sue - WA, United States 22 Apr 2012

User friendly site that is easy to maneuver through and provides enough information to make a purchase. I'd use their service again and would recommend it to others.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!