Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike - CO, United States 09 Apr 2012

Good price, quick delivery and a great product the K5 paddles are.

5 stars
dan - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012

when i called your customer service number seeking information about paddles, i was pleasantly surprised to have a real person answer!!...thanks for this 'old fashioned' touch!...it definitely influenced my decision to use 'pbpp'...*****!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 10 Aug 2012

Pickleball Paddles Plus, and Ken, were awesome--easy to work with, prompt shipment, excellent products as described, and outstanding customer service. Would high;ly recommend PP+ to fellow players!

5 stars
christina - CA, United States 13 Aug 2013

I absolutely love shopping at the superstore, the customer service was excellent. They catered to all my needs I recommend it to everyone. thank you for the great service

5 stars
Cobra D - NC, United States 10 Aug 2012

Nice website, good communication, fast shipping. Paddle works as advertised - balls bounce off of it.

5 stars
Charles D - GA, United States 13 Apr 2012

The web site was excellent and made the ordering a lot easier.The product shipped and was received a lot quicker then expected. Pickle Ball Plus is a great place to buy your pickle ball equipment. I would and have recommended Pickle Ball Plus to the fellow pickle ball players.

5 stars
Patti - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012

The products were shipped very quickly.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!