Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve D - CA, United States 23 Aug 2012

My experience by phone was EXCELLENT!!! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient, as Im a newcomer at this sport. Mail delivery was faster than expected..both times I placed orders. I will continue to do business with this company and recommend them highly--in fact, I only have one of your cards left.......Incredible Customer Service ...IF Ive had to leave a message, he always calls me back promptly and I like that!!!

5 stars
G. P - UT, United States 07 May 2012

Questions I had regarding the paddle were answered clearly prior to my purchase. The paddle was as described.

5 stars
BOB - SC, United States 22 Apr 2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. A-1 CLASS OPERATION

5 stars
Bill S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Fast service, and were quick to handle a paddle exchange as requested.

5 stars
Sam - CA, United States 16 Aug 2012

Great selection and very fast delivery. I will definitely purchase from their site again.

5 stars
Ed - SC, United States 21 Jul 2012

My first purchase from Pickleballpaddlesplus was a Pro-Lite Blaster graphite paddle. After about 2 months of use, without any abuse, the paddle broke at the top of the handle. I contacted Pickleballpaddlesplus on a weekend, and they quickly sent me the return form for sending my paddle back to Pro-Lite for a replacement. On the Sunday of that same weekend, I decided to buy a Spike Contour composite paddle to use until I got my replacement Blaster and to have as a backup. Pickleballpaddlesplus got this order ready to ship on that Sunday and informed me they would send it Priority Mail at no additional cost to me. I really appreciate the extra efforts Pickleballpaddlesplus went to in order to help me get a replacement Blaster and to get my backup paddle to me quickly. They provided excellent customer service!

5 stars
Brad - NV, United States 17 May 2012

Paddle was exactly as advertised, price was competitive, and delivery was FAST. IF I need another paddle in the future, I would not hesitate to use pickleballpaddlesplus again.

5 stars
Russ W - CO, United States 26 Mar 2012

This company has, on two occasions, provided great and fast service. I would recommend this company to any of my pickleball companions and will definitely buy my paddles here and nowhere else.

5 stars
jbauman323 - OH, United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 stars
PB p - IL, United States 13 Mar 2012

This is my second paddle purchase from PBPP and I won't go anywhere else. This company goes out of their way to provide first class customer service. I had a question regarding my purchase and left a voicemail. I got a response that same day. I had my paddle in two days. Thanks again!

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!