Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 stars
alan m - AZ, United States 02 Apr 2012

I'm in Yuma, Az where the local sporting goods stores carry almost no Pickleball gear. We got exactly what we wanted at a good price with very fast delivery. We have recommended this company to others.

5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

5 stars
Bill S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Fast service, and were quick to handle a paddle exchange as requested.

5 stars
Geo - CO, United States 03 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

5 stars
NoNonsense - NM, United States 30 May 2012

The order process was easy and the product delivered on time with the correct product without a hitch!
Will do it again when I need more pickle ball merchandise.
Would recommend this site to others.

5 stars
Mike H - OR, United States 28 Jun 2012

Flawless and fantastic service.

I will be sharing my experience with the rest of the Columbia River Pickleball Club!

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!