Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam - CA, United States 16 Aug 2012

Great selection and very fast delivery. I will definitely purchase from their site again.

5 stars
SheilaAnn L - ME, United States 23 May 2012

I had a wonderful experience ordering a Pickleball Paddle!
From our first conversation to our final email, I was very pleased with communication, service, extra accommodations for a birthday gift, and delivery.
Thank you so much Deb and Kenneth for going above and beyond to make Christopher's
birthday surprise a success!

SheilaAnn Larmie
Moody, Maine

5 stars
Russ W - CO, United States 26 Mar 2012

This company has, on two occasions, provided great and fast service. I would recommend this company to any of my pickleball companions and will definitely buy my paddles here and nowhere else.

5 stars
Bob - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Very fast delivery, low cost shipping, easy-to-use website for ordering.

5 stars
Marcia - MI, United States 29 Jun 2012

Being a new player, I had only used a friends paddle. She suggested I go to your site...well I'm a dinosaur at this so I was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted. BUT I had to call! Fabulous Debbie was so knowledgable, my selection was made AND I got delivery pronto! Thank You so much for your friendly and professional service.

5 stars
PB p - IL, United States 13 Mar 2012

This is my second paddle purchase from PBPP and I won't go anywhere else. This company goes out of their way to provide first class customer service. I had a question regarding my purchase and left a voicemail. I got a response that same day. I had my paddle in two days. Thanks again!

5 stars
Diane E - MI, United States 09 May 2012

I read some of the 5 star reviews and totally agree. I have never had a quicker delivery time. It was the only site that had exactly what I wanted in my very specific paddle color,the yellow Z5. I have been recommending your site to friends here in Northern Michigan.
I also appreciated your including a couple of balls...a very nice touch.

5 stars
Rosemary - PA, United States 17 Mar 2012

I ordered my pickleball paddle Saturday and had it for the next match on Thursday. That's quick service! I ordered the thick handle because I knew from tennis that with my longer fingers it would be best. Maybe you could add a note to let customers know the difference in the thickness. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!