Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles D - GA, United States 13 Apr 2012

The web site was excellent and made the ordering a lot easier.The product shipped and was received a lot quicker then expected. Pickle Ball Plus is a great place to buy your pickle ball equipment. I would and have recommended Pickle Ball Plus to the fellow pickle ball players.

5 stars
CB10 - TN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great selection, competitive prices, exceptional service.

5 stars
Rosemary - PA, United States 17 Mar 2012

I ordered my pickleball paddle Saturday and had it for the next match on Thursday. That's quick service! I ordered the thick handle because I knew from tennis that with my longer fingers it would be best. Maybe you could add a note to let customers know the difference in the thickness. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

5 stars
UncleMookie - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

New to the game, I had a LOT of questions and challenges picking out my first paddle. PPPlus helped me sort through the manufacturer's claims quickly. Also, this was one of the few (maybe only) sites that guaranteed my paddle color choice. Many said the equivalent of 'you get what we send you' which I found ridiculous for a purchase like this.

When I had a question about delivery times, my question was answered promptly and professionally. Delivery was spot on (and earlier than promised in my case).

I can't imagine buying gear anywhere else...let's go PLAY!

5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 stars
D & G K - ON, Canada 08 Mar 2012

We were extremely happy with the paddles we purchased & would not hesitate to recommend this compmany to anyone. They are very professional & prompt with your order & delivery.

5 stars
mike - MO, United States 10 May 2012

excellent dealer. I was surprised how fast I received my order.

5 stars
Sue - WA, United States 22 Apr 2012

User friendly site that is easy to maneuver through and provides enough information to make a purchase. I'd use their service again and would recommend it to others.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!