Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle S - CA, United States 17 May 2012

Product was delivered in perfect condition. Delivery was exceptionally fast. Order came with a complimentary video which was surprising and we have watched it many many times. Excellent video and unprecedented service - shocking in todays world. We will be ordering all our equipment from Pickleballpaddlesplus.com.

5 stars
Geop - IN, United States 30 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site. Quick turn around on my order.
Very pleased with service.

5 stars
Joe D - CT, United States 04 Jun 2012

As a relatively new player to the sport of Pickleball I was very pleased with the service. The paddle recommendation section was extremely helpful. I am very happy with the Champion Graphite racquet. The thick handle was exacltly what I needed. The 2 day delivery was awesome!

5 stars
Larry R - WI, United States 24 May 2012

I am completely satisfied with the three orders filled in the past year. The orders were accurately filled and and arrived in four business days.

5 stars
Ed - SC, United States 21 Jul 2012

My first purchase from Pickleballpaddlesplus was a Pro-Lite Blaster graphite paddle. After about 2 months of use, without any abuse, the paddle broke at the top of the handle. I contacted Pickleballpaddlesplus on a weekend, and they quickly sent me the return form for sending my paddle back to Pro-Lite for a replacement. On the Sunday of that same weekend, I decided to buy a Spike Contour composite paddle to use until I got my replacement Blaster and to have as a backup. Pickleballpaddlesplus got this order ready to ship on that Sunday and informed me they would send it Priority Mail at no additional cost to me. I really appreciate the extra efforts Pickleballpaddlesplus went to in order to help me get a replacement Blaster and to get my backup paddle to me quickly. They provided excellent customer service!

5 stars
bill c - NY, United States 03 Aug 2012

WOW!!! extremely satisfied with your customer service.ordered twice now and received my order within that week!!! i also had a special request that you fulfilled without question...i am giving your business cards to all my pickleball peers,way to go kenneth!!!!

5 stars
D & G Kirton - ON, Canada 08 Mar 2012

We were extremely happy with the paddles we purchased & would not hesitate to recommend this compmany to anyone. They are very professional & prompt with your order & delivery.

5 stars
christina c - CA, United States 08 Oct 2013

Personally i think the products I purchased are top of the line, I am very satisfied and the service is wonderful nice people always there to help with any issues that may arise.

5 stars
Marcia - MI, United States 29 Jun 2012

Being a new player, I had only used a friends paddle. She suggested I go to your site...well I'm a dinosaur at this so I was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted. BUT I had to call! Fabulous Debbie was so knowledgable, my selection was made AND I got delivery pronto! Thank You so much for your friendly and professional service.

5 stars
Geo - CO, United States 03 Apr 2012

A quality family owned business you can trust!

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!