Here’s what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com
5 stars
Dodo - KS, United States 12 Apr 2012
Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier
Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:
Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pickleballpaddlesplus.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 19 Aug 2012

A "smooth" experience from start to finish. My order shipped promptly and was received in three days. I will definitely look to picklepaddlesplus for any future needs.

5 stars
bill c - NY, United States 03 Aug 2012

WOW!!! extremely satisfied with your customer service.ordered twice now and received my order within that week!!! i also had a special request that you fulfilled without question...i am giving your business cards to all my pickleball peers,way to go kenneth!!!!

5 stars
Carol - VA, United States 26 Jul 2012

Quick & easy. Everything came as described & ordered.

5 stars
BOB - SC, United States 22 Apr 2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. A-1 CLASS OPERATION

5 stars
Jack S - WA, United States 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

5 stars
des h - MO, United States 31 Mar 2012

I am part of a committee that is starting a Pickleball Club at our private Country Club and I was extremely pleased with the turnaround time of my order. One of my fellow committee members who was having terrible responses to inquires about an order they had placed with another website, even cancelled that order and placed it with PicklePaddlesPlus. He was extremely pleased as I was. I will highly recommend PicklePaddlesPlus to all our new members and promote it the exclusive source for all things Pickleball. Our experience could not have been better.

5 stars
Rosemary - PA, United States 17 Mar 2012

I ordered my pickleball paddle Saturday and had it for the next match on Thursday. That's quick service! I ordered the thick handle because I knew from tennis that with my longer fingers it would be best. Maybe you could add a note to let customers know the difference in the thickness. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

>Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com >See More pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!