pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Dodo | KS, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

jbauman323 - OH - United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 9 Apr 2012

Good price, quick delivery and a great product the K5 paddles are.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2012

Champion Graphite Paddle Set
Attentive Seller, and great buying experience. My paddles arrived nicely packaged, with some nice extras for the newbie, and on time. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2012

Christmas Order
Excellent customer service, very fast shipping, great product! Very satisfied customer and would recommend shopping here.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Experience
Good experience. I had question on how to enter credit card info on their website. I left message on phone and they called back within minutes. Very friendly and helpful. The package was sent within hours of ordering and arrived in 3 days which I thought was excellent considering the Christmas holidays. Everything was as expected. Having great time playing pickleball.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017