photosprintedoncanvas.com Customer Review

Here's what Ted had to say about photosprintedoncanvas.com

Ted | MN, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy ... product was what I expected. Nice to put our own images on the walls! Look great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com

photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,920

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photosprintedoncanvas.com

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for photosprintedoncanvas.com

5 Stars

Taylor 28 Dec 2017

Excellent prices, easy to use website, great products.

5 Stars

Carolyn C 26 Dec 2017

good quality!

5 Stars

Teresa A 26 Dec 2017

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Ted - MN - United States 5 Dec 2017

Shopping was easy ... product was what I expected. Nice to put our own images on the walls! Look great.

5 Stars

DEBORAH S 22 Nov 2017

Very satisfied with quality and price.

5 Stars

Steve P 21 Nov 2017

Consistant

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 16 Nov 2017

I like the ease of ordering and the fast delivery of my order. The finished product looks good and I am happy with it. My only concern is the canvas does not look like it will hold up securely where the picture wraps around to the back. I am going to order more as Christmas gifts. I hope they last.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2017

Great service

5 Stars

Michelle C - LA - United States 27 Oct 2017

I have ordered two canvas prints from this company, and I am very happy with both orders! The two prints are Christmas gifts, I cannot wait to give them. The last print I ordered, I shared with my office staff. They all reacted with a dropped jaw, lol. Yes, they all wanted to know from where I ordered the print. I sent the link to the website to about 5 people!

5 Stars

Porsha J - IL - United States 20 Oct 2017

I selected a 3 piece 12"x24" set with the gallery black sides for the frame and it came out AMAZING. I love that the site has a bar at the top letting you know how the quality of the stretched image will be depending on the size you select. The photo was a tiny bit dark but not enough to make me feel like it was anything less that amazing. I would definitely order again but only with the 40% discount, it's a little pricey without.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018