phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul F had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Paul F | Submitted 3 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Dan G - Anneberg - Sweden 1 Oct 2015

Blackberry 9320 on Vodafone UK Unlocked first time. Clear instructions. Honest price.

5 Stars

carol b 6 Aug 2015

easy unlocking my Blackberry Q5 just followed the instructions and with 24hrs the phone was unlocked

5 Stars

Ken E - Qld - Australia 19 Mar 2015

I needed the Unlock Code for the Network Subset, this was provided very quickly and unlocked my phone immediately, it would have cost me AU$50 through Virgin !

5 Stars

KimNYC 29 Jan 2015

Super fast. Great price. Excellent communication.

5 Stars

Sam B 19 Jan 2015

Was dubious at first, having never used an online unlocking service, but code arrived within the hour and worked first time. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2014

Top customer service with a very quick response time

5 Stars

Janice 8 Nov 2014

Excellent service thank you. Phone unlocked easily.

5 Stars

Mel p 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017