phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2016

My experience has been sufficient and well handled, thankyou.

5 Stars

JONATHAN C - QC - Canada 18 Jan 2016

Just....PERFECT

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2015

IT WAS WONDERFUL AND AMAZING
I WAS BLOWN AWAY WHEN I REALISED THAT THESE GUYS . AS IN THIS SITE ACTUALLY WORKS.
MY PHONE WAS UNLOCKED IN ONLY 20MINUTES FOR ONLY 12$
AND NOW I CAN USE
OPTUS ,VIRGIN, TELSTRA,VODAFONE,3,AUS SIM,ALDI SIMS ASWELL AS EVERY OTHER SIM
AND EVERY PHONE COMPANY YOU COULD POSSIBLY THINK OF !!!!
ITS LITRALLY THE BEST $12 BUCKS
IV SPENT ON ANYTHING LATELY.
GO ON DO IT I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. ..
INCASE YOU'D RATHER SPEND 30-40 BUCKS ON
SOME IDIOT AT THE LOCAL TELSTRA OR OPTUS SHOP TO UNLOCK THE PHONE FOR YOU FOR MORE MONEY THEN YOU WOULD NEED TO SPEND WHEN DOING IT YOURSELF!!!!
GO ON DO IT MATE!!!
FROM ONE AUSSIE TO OTHERS LIKE YOU DO IT MATE !!!!

5 Stars

andy p 11 Jul 2015

excellent service as always, the best out there

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Graeme C 8 Jul 2015

Very good service - would use again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2015

The code worked fine and customer support was very good!

5 Stars

Miguel B 21 Nov 2014

The agent Chris M. was full help we some problem that I have we the Unlocking, Say Thak you for me please

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Paul F 3 Nov 2014

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017