phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

The code simply worked!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Haneef N 2 Mar 2016

Excellent Service

5 Stars

Jim J 27 Nov 2015

Unlock code worked first time to unlock Blackberry 9320(Tesco). Instructions for unlocking were not accurate as required new network SIM card to be inserted after security disabled (MEP4 unlock). On powering up after new SIM inserted,the phone requested new MEP code. I entered the MEP4 unlock code and it worked first time.

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

neil d 11 Jun 2015

nice one

5 Stars

Angeline A 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

mwanza r 16 Mar 2015

very happy with these guys dont even look for other options

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

Paul F 3 Nov 2014

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017