phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Mika b had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Mika b | Submitted 18 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Unlocked a blackberry bold on French network Bouygues.
Worked fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2016

My experience has been sufficient and well handled, thankyou.

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

lwisha - lusaka - zambia 12 Jul 2015

it was a great experience so far the best

5 Stars

Martin H - Northampton - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2015

Good quick service with clear instructions and video mph

5 Stars

mwanza r 16 Mar 2015

very happy with these guys dont even look for other options

5 Stars

kubwima 20 Jan 2015

it was straight forward and the unlocking process was easy. great service, will surely recommend this service to others

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2014

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

5 Stars

eva 22 Sep 2014

Brilliant, unlocked my blackberry in minutes. Thankyou!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017