phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Worked first time - all done within 10 minutes of googling - "unlock BB 9320".

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2016

My experience has been sufficient and well handled, thankyou.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2015

IT WAS WONDERFUL AND AMAZING
I WAS BLOWN AWAY WHEN I REALISED THAT THESE GUYS . AS IN THIS SITE ACTUALLY WORKS.
MY PHONE WAS UNLOCKED IN ONLY 20MINUTES FOR ONLY 12$
AND NOW I CAN USE
OPTUS ,VIRGIN, TELSTRA,VODAFONE,3,AUS SIM,ALDI SIMS ASWELL AS EVERY OTHER SIM
AND EVERY PHONE COMPANY YOU COULD POSSIBLY THINK OF !!!!
ITS LITRALLY THE BEST $12 BUCKS
IV SPENT ON ANYTHING LATELY.
GO ON DO IT I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. ..
INCASE YOU'D RATHER SPEND 30-40 BUCKS ON
SOME IDIOT AT THE LOCAL TELSTRA OR OPTUS SHOP TO UNLOCK THE PHONE FOR YOU FOR MORE MONEY THEN YOU WOULD NEED TO SPEND WHEN DOING IT YOURSELF!!!!
GO ON DO IT MATE!!!
FROM ONE AUSSIE TO OTHERS LIKE YOU DO IT MATE !!!!

5 Stars

Jim J 27 Nov 2015

Unlock code worked first time to unlock Blackberry 9320(Tesco). Instructions for unlocking were not accurate as required new network SIM card to be inserted after security disabled (MEP4 unlock). On powering up after new SIM inserted,the phone requested new MEP code. I entered the MEP4 unlock code and it worked first time.

5 Stars

carol b 6 Aug 2015

easy unlocking my Blackberry Q5 just followed the instructions and with 24hrs the phone was unlocked

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Armando 21 Mar 2015

Guys it works great, on the first shot!!!

Thanks a lot!!!

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2015

Was very frustrated when I found out my phone was locked when it wasnt supposed to but these people are great especially with their live chat services. Really trust these guys to deliver. Id recommend anyone to you anyday. First and Best experience with you. God bless.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017