phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what ted had to say about phoneunlockers.com

ted | Submitted 5 Sep 2014

Great service, quick respond, easy to unlock the phone. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

JONATHAN C - QC - Canada 18 Jan 2016

Just....PERFECT

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

lwisha - lusaka - zambia 12 Jul 2015

it was a great experience so far the best

5 Stars

andy p 11 Jul 2015

excellent service as always, the best out there

5 Stars

Louise H 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2014

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

5 Stars

Mel p 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018