phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what mohamed a had to say about phoneunlockers.com

mohamed a | Submitted 3 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

thank u .you are the best

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dawn R 15 Feb 2016

Unlock code for blackberry bold 9870 worked perfectly. Secure payment method and prompt service. Thanks

5 Stars

Andre w 14 Feb 2016

Does just what I need

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jan 2016

Worked perfectly. Thanks very much

5 Stars

Armando 21 Mar 2015

Guys it works great, on the first shot!!!

Thanks a lot!!!

5 Stars

Mr H 17 Feb 2015

It worked for me definately it will work for you BB 9720 vodafone uk locked was opened

5 Stars

kubwima 20 Jan 2015

it was straight forward and the unlocking process was easy. great service, will surely recommend this service to others

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2014

Excellent service, code worked first time and I had the code within 48 hours.

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018