phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

simple to use and unlocked phone quickly with good help video

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Dan G - Anneberg - Sweden 1 Oct 2015

Blackberry 9320 on Vodafone UK Unlocked first time. Clear instructions. Honest price.

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2015

I have a BlackBerry Bold 9780. Your code work! I received the code fast and it's very inexpensive. Thank you.

5 Stars

Christian 5 Feb 2015

Good service, fast and helpful

5 Stars

hrj 20 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works fine! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works! Thanks!

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Mark 4 Nov 2014

Very efficient answered phone call very quickly.
had phone unlocked and working on New network in minutes

5 Stars

Mark G 21 Oct 2014

Excellent. Quick. Professional service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017