phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

Unlocked htc wildfire s. Took a while to get the code but it worked first time no issues.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2015

Great service, I tried two other servicies before this one and both couldn't help me unlock my phone but these guys got it right.
Really happy with the service 5 stars

5 Stars

Martin H - Northampton - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2015

Good quick service with clear instructions and video mph

5 Stars

Armando 21 Mar 2015

Guys it works great, on the first shot!!!

Thanks a lot!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

Mr H 17 Feb 2015

It worked for me definately it will work for you BB 9720 vodafone uk locked was opened

5 Stars

Robert 11 Jan 2015

Guys, Thank you for a fast and perfect service, faultless with great instructions. Highly recommended, thanks again

5 Stars

jim j 3 Dec 2014

quick and helpful - I would use again

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017