phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Mayank S had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Mayank S | Submitted 15 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

I had approached the online unlocking service with a lot of skepticism. However, my experience with you all has been nothing short of a breeze. Thank you all for a quick trouble free solution.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Paul E 10 May 2016

excellent service and online support

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

lwisha - lusaka - zambia 12 Jul 2015

it was a great experience so far the best

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

Mr H 17 Feb 2015

It worked for me definately it will work for you BB 9720 vodafone uk locked was opened

5 Stars

Andy R 25 Jan 2015

Thanks, Blackberry unlocked at first attempt. Brilliant!

5 Stars

Jase p 11 Dec 2014

Thank you very much,excellent,really pleased..not a phoney scam service 100% genuine

5 Stars

jim j 3 Dec 2014

quick and helpful - I would use again

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017