phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Billy P had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Billy P | Submitted 2 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

support online was quick and fast. there was an email but because of the quick responses through chat, I was able to unlock my phone in 10 mins

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

mega 2 Feb 2016

worked like a charm

5 Stars

Elizabeth W - Cornwall - United Kingdom 6 May 2015

Easy peasy to unlock my phone, Thought I would be in for a sressy time but it was simple, well worth the meagre charge. Thank you.

5 Stars

Martin H - Northampton - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2015

Good quick service with clear instructions and video mph

5 Stars

Wilson T 18 Mar 2015

Very good and fast service! Got my code within 12 hours.

5 Stars

Christian 5 Feb 2015

Good service, fast and helpful

5 Stars

Tanja 14 Jan 2015

Good service with great and prompt customer support. Very statisfied.

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Mark 4 Nov 2014

Very efficient answered phone call very quickly.
had phone unlocked and working on New network in minutes

5 Stars

paul k 23 Sep 2014

Wow! Am so this the best site ever, I can't believe that my blackberry 9720 has been unlocked.
Thank you for your help.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2014

What can I say very smooth and painless and worth the money

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017