phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

No problem. The code sent by mail was a good one. Recommended site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2016

My experience has been sufficient and well handled, thankyou.

5 Stars

Jeff de J - TX - United States 16 Jan 2016

This was a quick and easy solution to a frustrating problem. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2015

IT WAS WONDERFUL AND AMAZING
I WAS BLOWN AWAY WHEN I REALISED THAT THESE GUYS . AS IN THIS SITE ACTUALLY WORKS.
MY PHONE WAS UNLOCKED IN ONLY 20MINUTES FOR ONLY 12$
AND NOW I CAN USE
OPTUS ,VIRGIN, TELSTRA,VODAFONE,3,AUS SIM,ALDI SIMS ASWELL AS EVERY OTHER SIM
AND EVERY PHONE COMPANY YOU COULD POSSIBLY THINK OF !!!!
ITS LITRALLY THE BEST $12 BUCKS
IV SPENT ON ANYTHING LATELY.
GO ON DO IT I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. ..
INCASE YOU'D RATHER SPEND 30-40 BUCKS ON
SOME IDIOT AT THE LOCAL TELSTRA OR OPTUS SHOP TO UNLOCK THE PHONE FOR YOU FOR MORE MONEY THEN YOU WOULD NEED TO SPEND WHEN DOING IT YOURSELF!!!!
GO ON DO IT MATE!!!
FROM ONE AUSSIE TO OTHERS LIKE YOU DO IT MATE !!!!

5 Stars

Sathees 8 Aug 2015

The service is excellent and you can trust 100%

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Robert 11 Jan 2015

Guys, Thank you for a fast and perfect service, faultless with great instructions. Highly recommended, thanks again

5 Stars

Fiona J 18 Nov 2014

Very easy step by step instructions to follow. Unlocked in 5 minutes!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2014

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

5 Stars

Mel p 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017