phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul R had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Paul R | Submitted 31 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Quick, smooth service - unlock key worked first time!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Jeff de J - TX - United States 16 Jan 2016

This was a quick and easy solution to a frustrating problem. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

carol b 6 Aug 2015

easy unlocking my Blackberry Q5 just followed the instructions and with 24hrs the phone was unlocked

5 Stars

Janet R 29 Jul 2015

The instructions were easy to follow and worked first time

5 Stars

Trevor K 16 Jul 2015

Not great with IT, but with assistance/support got phone unlocked, which is what I wanted. Job done.

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Steve W 16 Dec 2014

Thank you for a prompt efficient service, I used you because unlockunit.com were unable to unlock my blackberry 9720 on Vodafone. You did, thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2014

Excellent service, code worked first time and I had the code within 48 hours.

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Charles 18 Oct 2014

Fast and easy...will be recommending the site to all my friends. Thx alot

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017