phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul M had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Paul M | Submitted 19 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Brilliant after waiting 6 weeks for orange to do it you get it done in a week wish i had found you sooner will recomend you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

vilma m 15 May 2016

Very good service,and any quires were answered very quickly and were very helpful.

5 Stars

Haneef N 2 Mar 2016

Excellent Service

5 Stars

Robert G 10 Oct 2015

Very impressive. Good to know that you were there if I messed up which luckily I did not. Thanks Bob. All the best Robert

5 Stars

Kevin 15 Aug 2015

Code received and guided through process by online support - thanks for a speedy service and help.

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Ken E - Qld - Australia 19 Mar 2015

I needed the Unlock Code for the Network Subset, this was provided very quickly and unlocked my phone immediately, it would have cost me AU$50 through Virgin !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

Miguel B 21 Nov 2014

The agent Chris M. was full help we some problem that I have we the Unlocking, Say Thak you for me please

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017