phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian R had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Ian R | Submitted 19 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Thank you, the procedure to unlock my Lumia 520 from the O2 network was as simple and straightforward as described in your e-mails and clear instructions. It did take only about a minute to complete the procedure.
Thank you for the excellent service provided, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and your team.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Armando 21 Mar 2015

Guys it works great, on the first shot!!!

Thanks a lot!!!

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

KimNYC 29 Jan 2015

Super fast. Great price. Excellent communication.

5 Stars

Janice 8 Nov 2014

Excellent service thank you. Phone unlocked easily.

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Mel p 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

5 Stars

A Wallace 26 Sep 2014

Very quick and easy.

5 Stars

paul k 23 Sep 2014

Wow! Am so this the best site ever, I can't believe that my blackberry 9720 has been unlocked.
Thank you for your help.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017