phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Louise H had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Louise H | Submitted 20 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2015

Great service, I tried two other servicies before this one and both couldn't help me unlock my phone but these guys got it right.
Really happy with the service 5 stars

5 Stars

Elizabeth W - Cornwall - United Kingdom 6 May 2015

Easy peasy to unlock my phone, Thought I would be in for a sressy time but it was simple, well worth the meagre charge. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2015

Fast professional service with easy to follow instructions. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2015

Was very frustrated when I found out my phone was locked when it wasnt supposed to but these people are great especially with their live chat services. Really trust these guys to deliver. Id recommend anyone to you anyday. First and Best experience with you. God bless.

5 Stars

eva 22 Sep 2014

Brilliant, unlocked my blackberry in minutes. Thankyou!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017