phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Ruth B had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Ruth B | Submitted 15 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

I just unlocked my phone! :) This site is 100% trustworthy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jan 2016

Worked perfectly. Thanks very much

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

neil d 11 Jun 2015

nice one

5 Stars

Luke C 6 May 2015

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

5 Stars

Angeline A 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

William 12 Mar 2015

Excellent service, clear instructions, unlocked phone with no problems. LG Go on E E.

5 Stars

Paul F 3 Nov 2014

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017