petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | SC, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

So easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 16 Aug 2017

My cat received a microchip during her first year. She is now 7 years old. We moved to a new house a few weeks ago. After a day with contractors and young grandchildren in the house, we left Kitters go outside in the evening, thinking she would return when we called, as was her habit. She did not return that night or the next morning.
I was worried about her. I had never registered with Home Again, but I called them. I was able to very quickly pay the registration fee and upload a picture adn she was placed on the alert list. She returned on her own after 24 hours, but I was very gratefuk to be able to put up an alert for her so easiliy

5 Stars

Susan L - GA - United States 18 Jul 2017

I just signed up for Petkey yesterday when my dog went missing. Not even twenty four hours later, thanks to Petkey, my dog has been found.

5 Stars

Tami S - WY - United States 13 Jul 2017

After Fister went missing I felt completely helpless. As soon as I registered him as missing on Petkey and shared the link on facebook I felt more at easy as the word spread he was out there and I knew more people would be looking out for him. My biggest fear was he would be hit by a car. He did come home after all the people who were working on the outside of our house left and seems to be content. The microchip service is a great idea and I know it would have brought him home if he would have ended up at the shelter. Thank you for thinking of the small but every important members of the family.

5 Stars

Maggie - CA - United States 2 Jul 2017

A representative from Petkey called me to inform me that my dog was at a shelter. They called me before the shelter did. I had an issue with the shelter number they had given me. I called them back right away and they helped me--even remembered my first name.

5 Stars

Karen P - TX - United States 2 Jun 2017

Very helpful and friendly customer service person

5 Stars

Synetta 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

5 Stars

Russell - GA - United States 5 Jan 2017

N:/A

5 Stars

Gaby 29 Dec 2016

Website was very helpful and hopefully to reunited with pet once again.

5 Stars

Mura - GA - United States 26 Nov 2016

The PetKey poster helped us find our dog quickly! A neighbor spotted him after seeing the posters we had placed all over the neighborhood.

5 Stars

Sam - FL - United States 16 Oct 2016

It is the fastest organized way to get a pet home. Knowing petkey is on the alert and vigilant gives peace of mind in a situation that feels out of your control.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017