petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about petkey.org

Anonymous Customer | SC, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

So easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

JV 4 Jun 2017

Received a call from petkey giving me a lead on my dog. We searched the area where they said they saw the dog but eventually was contacted by another person who found my post on another site. That person stated she found my dog close to the same location where we were searching . Both of these leads led me to finding my dog. Thank you.

5 Stars

Rhaisa R - MA - United States 1 Jun 2017

It helped me notified people

5 Stars

Rani F - MD - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.

5 Stars

Leroy - GA - United States 21 Mar 2017

Love the peace of mind

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2017

Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!

5 Stars

Joe - AZ - United States 7 Dec 2016

We are very grateful to have our family member back!

5 Stars

Janeth 9 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for the caring and prompt service with locating my lost pet! I was able to easily share the post on Facebook as well as print flyers and spread the word quickly! Toby is home safe and sound!

5 Stars

Bama - NC - United States 26 Sep 2016

Great. Worked like a charm.

5 Stars

d'Nicole H - GA - United States 9 Sep 2016

My dogs mean the world to me. So, when my beloved Gigi bolted after a deer
My heart fell to my feet. Petkey were efficient, caring, professional, and held my hand. I felt better knowing that threads were continually updated and out of all of the other resources we used to get Gigi's info out to the masses,
Petkey was how the woman who found Gigi got in touch with.

5 Stars

Jervell - MD - United States 23 Aug 2016

Thank You for the call to make sure everything was ok for contact and more help if needed dog amber alert info.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017