petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Ebony had to say about petkey.org

Ebony | IN, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Pet Key is amazing! My dog is home safe and sound!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 616

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Jennifer B - NC - United States 6 Oct 2017

I followed the lost indoor escapee pet recommendations by scouring the neighborhood in all directions to lure my cat home. I also took his brother in a carrier with me so he could smell us and find his way back home. After this, I did one more sweep of the neighborhood by myself and when I returned home, he was on the back porch!

5 Stars

Charlotte - VA - United States 2 Oct 2017

Although today's contact with customer services was technical in nature, had I not received guidance from Jess, I would not have been able to post an alert for my "runaway" dog. Twice now PetKey has given me peace of mind and a deeper appreciation of the services provided.

The last time my girl ran off in pursuit of deer, she was recognized by a PetKey member and safely home a short time later. This was the result of following PetKey's process of posting detailed information combined with the diligence of a loyal PetKey member who regularly checks on missing pets whenever she sees a loose animal in the neighborhood.

5 Stars

Shelley - CO - United States 28 Jul 2017

Great to know there are people who care about lost pets and are available to help! Thank you...

5 Stars

Leanne F - GA - United States 26 Jul 2017

We recently moved to the area so our little girl was not familiar with her surroundings. She wandered off and we searched the area unsuccessful. I immediately called PetKey and an Alert was sent out. Sure enough the next morning I received a call that a Good Samaritan had called about finding our girl. This service works!!! Thank you so much PetKey!!

5 Stars

Quieteden - CO - United States 5 Jul 2017

Quick, easy and so many great resources.

5 Stars

Wayward S - CA - United States 6 Apr 2017

Quick and easy report of lost pup. Appreciate it! Thanks!

5 Stars

Robert B - WA - United States 15 Feb 2017

this helpe me through an emotional time and the poster helped us not think and just do! Thank you!!

5 Stars

Synetta 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017