petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Ebony had to say about petkey.org

Ebony | IN, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Pet Key is amazing! My dog is home safe and sound!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 581

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 16 Aug 2017

My cat received a microchip during her first year. She is now 7 years old. We moved to a new house a few weeks ago. After a day with contractors and young grandchildren in the house, we left Kitters go outside in the evening, thinking she would return when we called, as was her habit. She did not return that night or the next morning.
I was worried about her. I had never registered with Home Again, but I called them. I was able to very quickly pay the registration fee and upload a picture adn she was placed on the alert list. She returned on her own after 24 hours, but I was very gratefuk to be able to put up an alert for her so easiliy

5 Stars

Susan L - GA - United States 18 Jul 2017

I just signed up for Petkey yesterday when my dog went missing. Not even twenty four hours later, thanks to Petkey, my dog has been found.

5 Stars

Kathy - OK - United States 14 May 2017

I am so grateful for this website. Easy to use. I queried it everyday while my cat was missing for 7 days.

5 Stars

The B - IN - United States 30 Apr 2017

Worth It !

5 Stars

Diana B - TX - United States 3 Apr 2017

Thank you Petkey for your help in finding ASPEN. My family and I were afraid that we were not going to find him; however, with Petkey's lost pet alert, I started to receive communication from all the pet community, print posters and most importantly I got the call from the shelter that had ASPEN. I Highly recommend the service.

5 Stars

Denise - NY - United States 29 Mar 2017

I lost my puppy and i immediatley post an add. The next morning i received a call that my post had been seen and my rosie was found!! I definitley reccomend petkey!!

5 Stars

Jose - CA - United States 14 Feb 2017

This is a very good website to post and look for lost pets.

5 Stars

Jan - CA - United States 16 Jan 2017

When our cat Shadow disappeared in 2012, the Pet Detective we hired told us that promotion and publicity were among the most important methods for recovering a lost cat. Petkey gives you the opportunity to create that publicity. Entering some basic information and a few pictures, you create detailed announcements which are sent to thousands of subscribers, including vet hospitals, through text messages and email, plus posters that you can print yourself. This is ideal promotion. Thank you Petkey for providing us with practical means for locating our dear ones.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017