petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Ebony had to say about petkey.org

Ebony | IN, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Pet Key is amazing! My dog is home safe and sound!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Leroy - GA - United States 21 Mar 2017

Love the peace of mind

5 Stars

Angel F 1 Feb 2017

Great service

5 Stars

Synetta 10 Jan 2017

This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers

5 Stars

Nathan - TX - United States 29 Nov 2016

I wasn't able to use anything really, but I am sure this would have been very helpful. We're keeping our membership in case this happens in the future.

5 Stars

Mary - FL - United States 15 Oct 2016

This is my first (and I hope last) experience with a lost pet. I had removed his collar because of skin irritation and the belief that he would never leave the farm. I was wrong. The PetKey poster shared with neighbors through texts is how he was returned to me. Everything worked seamlessly. You have my gratitude.

5 Stars

Justinianos - NJ - United States 23 Sep 2016

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Susanne J - QC - Canada 11 Sep 2016

Petkey was great! Notifications were sent out right away to my community. The posters were great and easy to make and made getting the message of her loss out to the community so much quicker and easier. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kristi - CO - United States 26 Aug 2016

PetKey called me as soon as someone contacted them about seeing her. It was so instantaneous, that I was able to drive over and find her right away! Fantastic Service!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017