petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Dian had to say about petkey.org

Dian | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Pet Key made it possible to find my pet in a relatively short time. It appears that you have quite a reach to lots of neighborhoods and communities of pet lovers. Thank-you! My pet and I are once again united.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jan 2017

Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!

5 Stars

Janeth 9 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for the caring and prompt service with locating my lost pet! I was able to easily share the post on Facebook as well as print flyers and spread the word quickly! Toby is home safe and sound!

5 Stars

Jennifer - CA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Amazing!!! Microchip saved my dog and so did this website.

5 Stars

Tim - WA - United States 29 Oct 2016

Received a call from the Petkey after person that found buddy posted on a site, they correlated it and called me. Great Job

5 Stars

Sam - FL - United States 16 Oct 2016

It is the fastest organized way to get a pet home. Knowing petkey is on the alert and vigilant gives peace of mind in a situation that feels out of your control.

5 Stars

Ashleigh J - ID - United States 25 Jul 2016

The only problem I experienced was that we weren't able to update the where about to where Ali was last seen when she disappeared. I contacted the customer service by message on the website with that update information.

5 Stars

Bobbi - CA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Thank you for being there for me...I was able to print off the email notice and post them around!

5 Stars

Stuart59 4 Jun 2016

We lost our dog and used this site to report it as he has the chip from this company. We found him by our own searching and not directly due to the chip, but I was pleased to be able to use the service and pleased at how easy it was to use.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017