petkey.org Customer Review

Here's what Dian had to say about petkey.org

Dian | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Pet Key made it possible to find my pet in a relatively short time. It appears that you have quite a reach to lots of neighborhoods and communities of pet lovers. Thank-you! My pet and I are once again united.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit petkey.org

petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About petkey.org
Other Customer Reviews for petkey.org

5 Stars

Pamela M 13 Jul 2017

It has always been excellent

5 Stars

Red R 11 May 2017

I cannot thank this wonderful web site enough 30 min. after posting that Gizmo was lost I received a call
from what I am sure was an angel and she said ..We have found Gizmo... now I am a big burly man but let me tell you that I had tears in my eyes 2 hrs. later and Gizmo was home and on top of that the angel that found him was a dog groomer and groomed him....
Thank you just isn't enough...
Red Ross
new member for life ...

5 Stars

Brandy - CA - United States 18 Mar 2017

The posters help in finding my tempie and easy to print and post them around the neighborhood i would be able to do as many as i did if it wasn't for pet key help...

5 Stars

CWalker - IL - United States 1 Mar 2017

The only minor issue was that one of the chip scanners couldn't read the chip, only the universal scanner could. Everything else was perfect.

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 26 Dec 2016

I liked the fact that Petkey provided printable posters with contact numbers that protect the privacy of the owner.

5 Stars

Nathan - TX - United States 29 Nov 2016

I wasn't able to use anything really, but I am sure this would have been very helpful. We're keeping our membership in case this happens in the future.

5 Stars

Mura - GA - United States 26 Nov 2016

The PetKey poster helped us find our dog quickly! A neighbor spotted him after seeing the posters we had placed all over the neighborhood.

5 Stars

Janeth 9 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for the caring and prompt service with locating my lost pet! I was able to easily share the post on Facebook as well as print flyers and spread the word quickly! Toby is home safe and sound!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017